Lots of light from windows!Desk for computer work - business travelers
Private Bdrm & Bath, 30-day min, Weekly Maid Serv.

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private bedroom with your own Private Bathroom - includes weekly housekeeping, clean linens, towels, its all here, could be great space for business traveler/executive working short term in NYC. 15 min. subway ride to mid/downtown. High speed internet, wifi, Smart TV in room, desk for computer work, closet w/full mirror, dresser, memory foam queen-sized bed, hair dryer, towels, bedding, use of kitchen, well-lit secure building, friendly neighborhood, 30-day min. stay required- building rules.

Prostor

Private spacious bedroom w/Private Bath in a 2 bedroom, 2 bath apt - You occupy one bedroom and bath (includes weekly housekeeping); I live in the apartment and occupy the other. Bedrooms are divided by living space, LR, dining bar, and kitchen. Perfect space for people visiting NYC to work for a short term business project, school and classes. Apartment also features hardwood floors, new memory foam queen-size bed, maximum of two people, (not suitable for children), very clean and neat, smoke-free, private bath with tub/shower, full kitchen w/microwave, coffee maker, high- speed internet, secure building, well-lit at night, doorman, elevator. Washer and dryer in apartment! 5 minute walk to Subway A/B/C/D/3 trains with 15-20 minute ride to Downtown Manhattan. Starbucks, Dunkin, 24-hour grocery, banks, cleaners, all within 2 blocks. 10-yr old building, lovely park across the street, long term automobile parking one block away and short term parking on the street. Restaurants nearby.

Dostupno gostima

Private Bedroom and Private Bathroom - Share the kitchen and living room; your own building and apartment key for entry 24/7.

Interakcija s gostima

Host and guest interaction in the evening or early morning. Host works regular working hours in Manhattan.
It is expected that you be quiet and respectful during entering and leaving the building and in the hallways. This property is not suitable for children.

Ostale napomene

If you are traveling with another couple, etc. my son also accommodates guests - he lives just 2-3 blocks away. My apartment is 30-day minimum stay due to building restrictions.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Vratar
Internet
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $175
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

All luggage must be brought to the apt, there is no other storage available.
It is expected that you be quiet and respectful during entering and leaving the building. Absolutely No Guests! And no one under 21 years of age.
The security person at the desk does not have information regarding Airbnb. Please do not discuss Airbnb with building security staff. You must call me if you need ANYTHING! No pets allowed. No smoking allowed. Thank you.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 30 noćenja

178 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ana Paula
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed 4 (four) months at Joyce's apartment and I can say that my incredible experience in NYC as a PhD student was only possible because everything was perfect with my accommodation. The apartment is very clean and organized. Joyce has a housekeeper once a week when towels and sheets are changed. I could cook my breakfast and dinner. The bed is new, confortable and big! The room has a perfect desk for studying and working. The apartment is located three blocks away from the metro station and it takes 10-15 minutes to get to downtown. There is a starbucks and a supermarket two blocks away. Joyce is such a lovely person, she did everything to make me feel in home and to welcome me well! I highly recommended!!

Profil korisnika Angie
Siječanj 2017.
Per my last review, the accommodation was perfect and the host goes above and beyond to make herself available. I was very happy be able to stay with Joyce for an additional month.
Profil korisnika Joyce
Joyce odgovara:
Thank you for the kind words, Angie! It was a pleasure to have you as my guest. Best of everything to you in the future!
Siječanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Angie
Siječanj 2017.
Great for business travelers! Joyce is truly a pro at this hosting business and her home and the amenities (including a sleep number bed!) are everything one could ask for. The room is very clean, comfortable, and on a mostly quiet residential street. ~7 min walk to express trains; I was able to get to my office in Financial District in ~45 mins door to door. Joyce is a wonderful host that is always available to answer any questions you may have about her apartment, your room, or the surrounding neighborhood. I highly recommend staying at Joyce's place.

Profil korisnika Abdullah
Rujan 2016.
Joyce place was Just perfect. She is helping with every thing you want even when she has not to do so , but because she is very nice person. The place and the neighborhood are great. Near Express subway station . take almost 15 mins to get to down town . Finally, this place is very very highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Yonji
Srpanj 2016.
This place is exactly as it is shown in the airbnb description. I recommend it without hesitance, and Joyce is so wonderfully helpful and nice. The place is cozy and would make you feel home as soon as you step in. I was here for a month, and did not find one thing I didn't like. I would definitely return!!! Thank you Joyce!!!
Profil korisnika Joyce
Joyce odgovara:
Thank you for the kind words! It was great having you stay and you are welcome back anytime you are in NYC.
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Sara
Svibanj 2016.
Ho avuto una bella accoglienza, disponibilità insieme a indicazioni precise a suggerimenti

Profil korisnika Paul
Travanj 2016.
Great place, great host.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Joyce

I live and work in Manhattan as an Estate Manager and manage properties and staff for my employer - I travel every so often. Have lived here for 12 years and still feel as though there is so much to learn about NYC, constantly changing... I walk a lot and explore the city on weekends. I have two sons and grandchildren, who visit often.
Having traveled myself for business, I enjoy providing a quiet place for business travelers as well as those vacationing in the city. I am happy to help you with directions, etc. and give you any information that I know. My interests also lie in the area of food and wine, there are so many restaurants here you can get lost just trying to decide where to eat! It is fun as is most everything in NYC!
I have lived in the mid-west, Georgia, Colorado, California and Washington State and have traveled to all of the United States. Also have visited the Caribbean, Mexico, Canada, Turkey, Greece, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Hungary, Prague (which is a favorite of mine!). In September 2012 I visited Paris, Spain and Portugal and in fall of 2013, I took the train to Montreal and Quebec City, fantastic city! Visited Copenhagen in 2014 to visit with an airbnb guest who stayed with me and then took the train to Berlin, Rothenburg, and on to Rome. My son took me on a birthday celebration trip to Norway and St. Petersburg in January 2015. It was fabulous! Maybe we can share some travel adventure stories! Australia WAS on the bucket list!
Australia DONE 2017! Fabulous trip! Visited with friends who I came to know through them staying in NYC with me via airbnb. They reside in Sydney and just out of Melbourne, had a grand time with them, wine tasting, festivals, trip to the mountains as well as exploring the cities - went to the Opera in Sydney!
Hobbies are wine-tasting, skiing, walking, Pilates, reading and movies. Cooking is in there somewhere.....Life should be fun, lots of laughs, meeting new people and having new adventures. I have traveled with Airbnb and have enjoyed meeting many other hosts in my travels.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi