Prijeđi na sadržaj
Privatna soba u: kuća

Clafern 3, Streamstown, Westmeath

Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael

Clafern 3, Streamstown, Westmeath

3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska95 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Iznimno gostoprimstvo12 nedavnih gostiju reklo je da se ovaj domaćin ističe iznimnim gostoprimstvom.
Brzi odgovori10 je nedavnih gostiju reklo da ovaj domaćin brzo odgovara.

Hi, thank you for checking out our home. We are off the beaten track in a quiet village. Ideal for getting to Dublin/Galway any part of Ireland. We are central to everything and everywhere. Our double room, is en-suite and can sleep 3, is light bright, south facing, over looking our rear garden and countryside. There is access to a designated cycle track which joins Mullingar to Athlone, eventually to join Dublin to Galway, suitable for walkers. We provide breakfast. Also a travel cot, highchair

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Doručak
Sušilo za kosu
Grijanje

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet, 1 dječji krevetac

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Dostupnost

74 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lisa
Lisa
svibanj 2018.
Irene seems to be a wonderful person, and at least one half of her two listings seems to be fantastic. The night we stayed, a family in the other room were so happy they wanted to stay another night. Our room unfortunately was not so great. First off, I had been very sick so wil…
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
Hi, thank you for posting your review. I am absolutely disgusted with what you have written. I will answer each point as you have written them. The first item on your list the mattress, there are no springs sticking out of the mattress, my own son and daughter-in-law slept in that room just prior to your arriving. If it's good enough for my son it's good enough for you. There was a fan in your room for your use, as you didn't use it I can only assume you weren't that warm, as for a fire being lit directly under the window what a load of bu----it. If you had read my profile you would have seen that we make every effort to accommodate our guests. I do not provide a coffee maker for your personnel use, even a 5 star hotel would not provide a coffee maker, and I'm pretty sure that other airbnb didn't offer you a coffee machine for your personnel use. Now when it comes to the dogs, they are not allow in the area where you were, so I can only assume again that you brought the dog hair in with you. It states clearly that we have 5 dogs, a cat and chickens, again none of these pets are allowed into the front of the house, where you were. Again I can only assume that you have a problem reading the details of the accommodation. The dog was only allowed out at 9 am when you were supposed to be down for breakfast. The other guests and their children were out playing with the little dogs, throwing balls and that is why she was barking but as I have previously said you should have been up and down to breakfast. Your friend appeared but your manners left a lot to be desired, as I cooked breakfast for you, you failed to appear, which meant the above dogs thoroughly enjoyed, your breakfast. I knew when you left that you were unhappy but even when I asked you, you said everything was fine. Please be assured that we make every effort to accommodate our guests with special diets etc. With all this assuming I can only point out that by assuming everything it makes an ass out of you and me. Now about the rooms being dirty, that again is a load of cods-wallope. You have also said that you had problems contacting us, this again is totally untrue. Having read through your comments I'm beginning to think that you like writing fiction, and complaining. What I would point out is that not once have you said that your friend had a problem. I can assure you that you ever wanted to stay with us again I would be extremely polite in my decline. Although you have this issue with us I'm sure you enjoyed your stay in Ireland, although your friend did say that you had been unwell the whole of your trip. Hope you had a safe journey home.
svibanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Michael
Michael
studeni 2017.
Irene and Michael's was perfect for our short visit to the area. The room was very comfortable and they were very accommodating with the constraints of our check-in and out. Breakfast in the morning was an unexpected bonus. Well worth it.
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
It was a joy to meet you both. Hopefully we'll see you again in the future. Thank you for your review.
studeni 2017.
Profil korisnika Debi
Debi
rujan 2017.
Irene was a nice hostess, lots of good food, advice and friendly chats. Took us down to the lake where she likes to go for a swim. Her dogs were very welcoming too. LOVED IT!
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
Hi, thank you for your positive review. Glad to hear that you both got home eventually
rujan 2017.
Profil korisnika Brendan
Brendan
srpanj 2017.
Great place to spend the night. Clean and spacious. Irene was very kind- even cooked us a nice hot breakfast in the morning. Would stay again!
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
Thank you for your lovely review. Hope you had a safe journey home. See you again in the future.
srpanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Jacob
Jacob
svibanj 2017.
I one hundred percent recommend a stay with Irene and Michael. We picked their place on our last night to get closer to the airport, so we wouldn't have to drive as far in the morning. However, speaking with the two of them ended up being the perfect way to end our trip in Irelan…
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
Thank you for your positive review. It was a joy to meet you and hopefully we'll see you again in the future.
svibanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Linh
Linh
kolovoz 2016.
LOVED everything about staying with Irene and Michael. They were the most gracious hosts. Highly recommended for a getaway from the city.
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you in the future for more than one night. Safe journey home. Regards Irene
kolovoz 2016.
Profil korisnika Roman
Roman
svibanj 2016.
We really enjoyed our stay here and thought it was great value for the money; the excellent breakfast alone makes it worth the stay! The hosts are very welcoming and make you feel right at home, and part of the family. We would certainly stay here again if we were in the area.

Domaćin – Irene & Michael

County Westmeath, IrskaČlan od Ožujak 2014.
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
181 recenzija
We are proud grand-parents who have travelled to various countries around the world. My husband and I have been to USA, Australia, South Africa, Thailand and many other countries. We love meeting people from different countries and different cultures. We love our animals, 4 dogs…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi