Prijeđi na sadržaj
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Privatna soba u: seoska kućica

Clafern 3, Streamstown, Westmeath

Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael

Clafern 3, Streamstown, Westmeath

3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
Irene & Michael je Superhost
Superhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska
94 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Besprijekorno čisto
Nedavno je 8 gostiju o ovom smještaju reklo da je besprijekorno čist.

Hi, thank you for checking out our home. We are off the beaten track in a quiet village. Ideal for getting to Dublin/Galway any part of Ireland. We are central to everything and everywhere. Our double room, is en-suite and can sleep 3, is light bright, south facing, over looking our rear garden and countryside. There is access to a designated cycle track which joins Mullingar to Athlone, eventually to join Dublin to Galway, suitable for walkers. We provide breakfast. Also a travel cot, highchair

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Doručak
Sušilo za kosu
Grijanje

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet, 1 dječji krevetac

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 18:00 i odlazak je do 11:00

Dostupnost

76 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Mareike
Mareike
rujan 2018.
Irene hat uns persönlich empfangen. Sie war sehr nett. Leider gab es aufgrund des Sturms keinen Strom. Aber Irene hat dies durch viele Tricks ausgeglichen. Es gab trotzdem die Möglichkeit für ein Frühstück.
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
Thank you for your review. Hopefully, in the future, you'll come back when we have electricity. Hope you had a safe journey home.
rujan 2018.
Profil korisnika Carmen
Carmen
rujan 2018.
Place is very tidy and clean. It is quiet at night, nice breakfast and lovely hosts. It is 10minutes drive from Mount Druid venue. Landscape and the sunset in this area is beautiful. Thank you so much for your warm hospitality.
Profil korisnika Nadège
Nadège
kolovoz 2018.
Irene is such a great host. She has done her very best to make us feel 'at home' and has also given us useful tips about what to visit in her area. She has even cooked a hearty Irish breakfast before our departure. Her home is a paradise for children with all the toys and anima…
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, It was a pleasure to have you in our home. Hope you have a safe journey home.
kolovoz 2018.
Profil korisnika Lisa
Lisa
svibanj 2018.
Irene seems to be a wonderful person, and at least one half of her two listings seems to be fantastic. The night we stayed, a family in the other room were so happy they wanted to stay another night. Our room unfortunately was not so great. First off, I had been very sick so wil…
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
Hi, thank you for posting your review. I am absolutely disgusted with what you have written. I will answer each point as you have written them. The first item on your list the mattress, there are no springs sticking out of the mattress, my own son and daughter-in-law slept in that room just prior to your arriving. If it's good enough for my son it's good enough for you. There was a fan in your room for your use, as you didn't use it I can only assume you weren't that warm, as for a fire being lit directly under the window what a load of bu----it. If you had read my profile you would have seen that we make every effort to accommodate our guests. I do not provide a coffee maker for your personnel use, even a 5 star hotel would not provide a coffee maker, and I'm pretty sure that other airbnb didn't offer you a coffee machine for your personnel use. Now when it comes to the dogs, they are not allow in the area where you were, so I can only assume again that you brought the dog hair in with you. It states clearly that we have 5 dogs, a cat and chickens, again none of these pets are allowed into the front of the house, where you were. Again I can only assume that you have a problem reading the details of the accommodation. The dog was only allowed out at 9 am when you were supposed to be down for breakfast. The other guests and their children were out playing with the little dogs, throwing balls and that is why she was barking but as I have previously said you should have been up and down to breakfast. Your friend appeared but your manners left a lot to be desired, as I cooked breakfast for you, you failed to appear, which meant the above dogs thoroughly enjoyed, your breakfast. I knew when you left that you were unhappy but even when I asked you, you said everything was fine. Please be assured that we make every effort to accommodate our guests with special diets etc. With all this assuming I can only point out that by assuming everything it makes an ass out of you and me. Now about the rooms being dirty, that again is a load of cods-wallope. You have also said that you had problems contacting us, this again is totally untrue. Having read through your comments I'm beginning to think that you like writing fiction, and complaining. What I would point out is that not once have you said that your friend had a problem. I can assure you that you ever wanted to stay with us again I would be extremely polite in my decline. Although you have this issue with us I'm sure you enjoyed your stay in Ireland, although your friend did say that you had been unwell the whole of your trip. Hope you had a safe journey home.
svibanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Bernadette
Bernadette
srpanj 2018.
Irene & Michael are great hosts. They made us feel very welcome in their home. Gave us a great cooked breakfast each morning. Took us to and from Mount Druid where we were attending a wedding. They both went out of their way to make our stay special.
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
Thank you for your lovely review. It was a joy to meet you both. Hopefully we'll see you again in the future.
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Jessica
Jessica
srpanj 2018.
Nous avons été déçus de notre nuit; la chambre (prévue pour 4 personnes) était minuscule, bien que nous étions 2 adultes, un enfant de 5 ans et un bébé. De plus, le sol était sale. Pour finir, la literie était très mauvaise/usée (nous sentions les ressorts du matelas dans le dos …
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with the room. The room usually sleeps 3 as described on our profile. We put in a travel cot for your convenience. The heat in the room is something that can not be helped. As I explained when you arrived our homes are not built for the unusual heat that Ireland has experienced in the last month. There was a fan there for you to use. I agree that the mattress is soft but disagree that you could feel springs. The room was hoovered and washed the afternoon before you arrived. I can only apologised to you and ask why you didn't say these things to me when I asked. Again I thank you for your review.
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Scott
Scott
srpanj 2018.
Irene was a great host - really friendly without being overbearing and attentive to all our needs. Arranged for an awkward check-in time and made us feel relaxed and well taken care of
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
Irene & Michael odgovara:
It was lovely to meet you both. Hopefully next time you'll come down with the whole family. Our dogs, just love kids. Here's hoping you had a safe journey home.
srpanj 2018.

Domaćin – Irene & Michael

County Westmeath, IrskaČlan od Ožujak 2014.
Profil korisnika Irene & Michael
190 recenzija
Irene & Michael je SuperhostSuperhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
We are proud grand-parents who have travelled to various countries around the world. My husband and I have been to USA, Australia, South Africa, Thailand and many other countries. We love meeting people from different countries and different cultures. We love our animals, 4 dogs…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo