Prijeđi na sadržaj
Bedroom view to rest of floor, wardrobe and private bathroomPrivate, cosy bathroom with bath
Privatna soba u: seoska kućica

Superking & bathroom B&B in lovely home

Profil korisnika Rosie
Rosie

Superking & bathroom B&B in lovely home

3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1,5 privatnih kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1,5 privatnih kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Besprijekorno čistoNedavno je 10 gostiju o ovom smještaju reklo da je besprijekorno čist.
Veća vrijednost100 % gostiju koji su nedavno boravili dali su mu 5 zvjezdica.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

Fabulous private superking 'suite' on top (2nd) floor + private bathroom + A1 cont. breakfast in my lovely home (shared with two small dogs) where you would be my "paying guests".

Also twin room on 1st floor. Must be booked separately by email. £45 per night for one person and £55 for two people including breakfast plus a one-off £5.00 cleaning fee per bed. Usually booked by people taking the Superking room ie friends or family. Not always available. Please contact me to check.

Sadržaji

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Wi-Fi
Doručak
Unutarnji kamin
Šampon
Sušilica

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Dostupnost

24 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Simon
Simon
rujan 2018.
A huge thank you to Rosie for making us feel so welcome in her beautiful home; we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is lovely, with stunning gardens and vibrant paintings throughout. Our bedroom was very comfortable and bright, with a staircase separating it from the rest of…
Profil korisnika Robin
Robin
rujan 2018.
Can’t thank Rosie enough for a perfect B and B in Semley. The house was a great mix of both character and cleanliness, with a lovely garden set in the idyllic Wiltshire countryside. Rosie is a very generous, very proactive and kind host who will go out of their way to make sure …
Profil korisnika Maureen
Maureen
rujan 2018.
Rosie was a great host, showing care about my being a lone female and asking about my preferences for just about every aspect of my stay. Thank you for the flowers in my room. I had an enjoyable time, thank you.
Profil korisnika Julia
Julia
kolovoz 2018.
Rosie and her two very friendly little dogs welcomed us into Rosie's lovely home and beautiful garden which over looks farm land in all directions. Our super king size bed was very comfortable made up with lovely bed linen. Breakfast in the kitchen was just what we wanted - Rosie…
Profil korisnika Sunetra
Sunetra
kolovoz 2018.
We were fantastically looked after at Rosie's. From the comfortable super-king bed to the fragrant rose posie in our room, to my delicious gluten-free breakfast options, the beautiful and peaceful home, garden and village, all aspects of our stay were tended to by Rosie generou…
Profil korisnika Bianca
Bianca
kolovoz 2018.
what a wonderful cottage in the country, Rosie is by far the nicest host I have stayed with, wonderful dogs friendly and wonderful, we spent a lovely summers evening in the garden playing board games and watching the cows in the field beyond the house whilst enjoying the sound of…
Profil korisnika Rosie
Rosie odgovara:
Dear Bianca, Thanks so much for the fab review. I loved having you both and meeting and learning about you. You are special people and both welcome back any time.
kolovoz 2018.
Profil korisnika Beccie
Beccie
srpanj 2018.
We had a lovely stay at Rosie’s. The room was exactly what we wanted - at the top of the house, so very private with an en suite and lovely views across the garden and surrounding fields. We were going to a wedding nearby, and Rosie kindly helped us sort transport as well as gen…

Domaćin – Rosie

Semley, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2015.
Profil korisnika Rosie
26 recenzija
Verificirano
Rosie je SuperhostSuperhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
I am a relaxed, sociable, fun-loving and/but working woman from a large family who enjoys most things - especially other people. My business is in the corporate/financial video world. I moved here from London (back to the countryside) four years ago and have become very invol…
Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji