Prijeđi na sadržaj
Holiday Rental Villa Vallée Verte
Holiday Rental Villa Vallée Verte
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Welcome: Confortable 1 bedroom holiday rental between Nice and Cannes, behind Antibes with seperate entrance on the groundfloor of our villa. We are located between Biot and Valbonne in a calm and peaceful residential area.
With the car you need about 25 min. to the international airport Nice, 30 min. to Cannes, about 20 min. to Antibes and 15 min to the nearest beach.
3 km from the holiday rental you will find the nearest shopping centre with fuelstation.
The apartment is 35 m2 big and has one bedroom (bed is 160cm wide) with the bathroom (sink, bidet, toilet and shower) and the livingroom with a convertable couch (also 160cm wide) and a small but convenient kitchen. It is confortable for max. 3 adults or maybe a family with two children.
In the kitchen you have a dishwasher, an european size fridge and a 2 plate ceramic stove. Here you find an espresso machine, a teapot, toaster, electric kettle, pots and pans and dishes.
Both rooms go out to the wooden terrasse with garden furniture at your convenience and a barbeque. There is quite some space to enjoy the garden, sunbathe, read a book or just relax in the shade of the old oaktrees.
For your car there is a covered parking space on the property.
This is a non smoking rental apartment and pets are not allowed.
Thank you!

Poslovno putovanje
Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja.
Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $61
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Craig & Emma
Siječanj 2013.
What a wonderful place, we really loved our stay here. Perfectly located between Biot and Valbonne, in a really wonderful neighborhood. Highly recommended, Marianne and Christian are great hosts, really friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming! Really sorry to have to leave!

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Svibanj 2017.
Toller Garten & Appartment - alles was es für einen schönen Urlaub braucht ;-)

Profil korisnika Julia
Rujan 2016.
Wir haben uns bei Marianne und Christian sofort wie zu Hause gefühlt. Die Ferienwohnung ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und vom Pflaster bis zum Sonnenschirm für den Strand fehlt es an nichts. Auch unser Einjähriger hat die Wohnung getestet und hatte keine Beanstandungen

Profil korisnika Harald
Svibanj 2015.
Perfekt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung, ruhiger schöner geschmackvoll eingerichteter Rückzugsort

Profil korisnika Per
Studeni 2013.
Hosts provided a very warm welcome, and were very flexible in spite of me arriving late at night. I would say this place is great for 1-2 people (although there is space for a third person on the sofabed). The interior is modern and almost brand new. I appreciated the fairly firm mattress and a proper warm duvet. When I arrived it was fairly cold since the apartment had not been lived in for a while but the hosts lent me an electric heater and that did the trick. The attention to detail is amazing, there is even a dedicated drawer marked with a green cross with first aid items (hopefully you will never need these!). If you are coming for work in Sophia-Antipolis the location is perfect since you will be going in the opposite direction of the heavy traffic to and from S-A. If you are coming for a break this is ideal location for those who like peace and quiet, and want to get away from the throngs of people in places like Antibes. There are plenty of restaurants in the vicinity, where the locals go and yet it's still within fairly easy driving distance to Nice, attractions like museums etc. There are several supermarkets in the vicinity. You will need a car. There is smallish well-equipped kitchen with a hob, fridge and a dishwasher + kettle, toaster and coffee maker. No extraction fan so when cooking you have to keep the windows open which is awkward in the winter. There is no microwave. Also, there is no TV. The bathroom is good and the hosts even supply towels. Be aware the pressure in the shower is low. There is no pool, but the apartment faces onto a very nice large garden patio where you can sit and relax. In the summer you will likely spend more time in the garden than inside! The hosts also provide a barbeque. For your car, there is secure parking, bring a flashlight since it's a bit dark to walk from your car to the house. Overall this is a really nice, relaxing place that works equally well for a visit in the winter as it does in the summer.

Profil korisnika Mojca
Srpanj 2012.
Marianne's place is great! She is really nice and seem to have thought of everything: there are lots of little touches that make it really homey: tasteful art and photographs on the walls, well chosen kitchen tools,.. The bed is comfortable and the room is well-kept. I was extremely comfortable during my stay. The house is spacious and have a nice outer space where I could chill out with rose wine from Provence. The neighborhood is peaceful and beautiful. Marianne is very nice, easygoing, extremely helpful host. She responded quickly to any questions I had. I would recommend anyone to stay at her place if they are planning on a visit Côte d'Azur. My highest recommendations for Marianne's place and glad to be a reference.

Biot, FrancuskaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Marianne

Komme aus Deutschland, bin verheiratet, reise gerne, spreche Deutsch, Schweizerdeutsch, Englisch, Französisch.
Habe als Hausgeburtshebamme gearbeitet und unterrichte jetzt, wie man einen gesunden und chemiefreien Lebensstil mit natürlichen Produkten leben kann. Ich liebe es draussen zu sein und inspirierende Menschen kennenzulernen.
Voilà!

I am from Germany, married, I love to travel, preferrably by (sail-) boat. Speak german, swissgerman, english, french, en liten norsk :) -no, not really!
Homebirth Midwife, teaching about toxic free, healthy lifestyle and home. I love to be outdoors and get to know inspiring people.
Voilà!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi