Looking towards the en-suite The bathroomFurnished with British art and design
Spacious bright quiet studio flat
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Calm and peaceful, light and airy independent top floor flat in Victorian Town House in a cosmopolitan neighbourhood - Perfect to come home to after a busy day working or exploring London. Wifi/Ethernet, TV, new tiled Shower-Bath, Kitchenette. Excellent transport nearby : Kilburn-Brondesbury-West Hampstead with most of London within 20-30 minutes door to door. Heathrow 50 minutes. Gatwick or City Airports 65 minutes.

Prostor

Lovely and quiet, bright and with a pleasant view, this is a well appointed self-contained studio flat occupying the entire top floor of a characterful London Victorian private townhouse in very conveniently located Kilburn, North West London.

Newly installed in Summer 2016, by popular demand - a shower!! Note that reviews that say we don't are out-of-date now.

We can provide a super-king size Hypnos bed or twin single beds, depending on your requirements. The flat includes en-suite private bathroom, small kitchenette with fridge/freezer, stove and microwave, expresso maker, kettle, toaster. Wifi/(website hidden). Modern/vintage furniture. Wardrobe with full length mirror, hanging and drawer space, hairdryer, iron and ironing board. Sheets, bedding and towels are provided. A cleaner (who will also change sheets and towels) will be provided for stays of more than 1 week. We are also happy to buy provisions for you in advance of arrival, upon request.

Children and/or babies are welcome by prior arrangement. The flat is around 30 sq metres (325 square feet).

We are located a few doors from the Tricycle Theatre and art-house Cinema. Kilburn is a lively neighbourhood next to Queens Park and West Hampstead, with good pubs and great ethnic food, and every amenity covered. Kilburn's excellent transport links make this the perfect place to stay for business and sightseeing trips, with the Tube and Buses taking you just about anywhere from Picadilly Circus to Tate Modern to Canary Wharf in no more than 30 minutes, and the Overground train taking you east to Hampstead, Camden and Hoxton, or west to Richmond.

Jubilee Line / Bakerloo Line / London Overground / 24hr Bus routes. Bus from Paddington Station (for Heathrow Express) stops at the end of our road (20 mns). Buses direct to Oxford Circus and Victoria Station (for Gatwick Express). Piccadilly Circus 22 mins by underground. King's Cross St Pancras for Eurostar 25 mins. See (website hidden) for transport information.

The apartment's entrance is via the central stairwell of our private house. It is on the third floor. The studio is a completely separate, self-contained flat. We work from home, have children and a friendly dog. We aim to make your stay as comfortable as possible, and hope that guests will appreciate the charm of our very special house!

Important! Please contact us first to find out about availability before trying to book. We usually respond right away but it may take a day or two if we are traveling.

Heating: there are thermostats on the radiators so heating is fully adjustable. We also provide a fan for summer months.

Sorry, we don't offer discounts on the listed rates. Absolutely no smoking please!

Dostupno gostima

Access to the top floor is through our house, three flights up the wooden staircase. The top floor has it's own lock and key and is very private.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Sigurnosni polog $695
Tjedni popust: 2%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Absolutely no smoking. No visitors aside from registered quests. Passport or equivalent form of identification required. Children and/or babies welcome by prior arrangement.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

90 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Benoit
Rujan 2017.
Great place near the public transportation and services. Confortable loft. This is a very good value for the price. Host are very nice.

Profil korisnika Seiji
Srpanj 2017.
I and my girlfriend had stayed for 10days, this is the perfect place for staying in London. Anna and Danny are very friendly and helpful. The location is also convenient and easy to take bus and train for going to anywhere you want. 初めてairbnb利用しましたが、予想以上に良かったです。AnnaさんとDannyさんはとても親切でどんな些細なことにも答えてくれました。レスポンスも早く助かりました。家のロケーションも最高で、本当に恐ろしいコストパフォーマンスです。住んでいるように旅行出来たのでとても満足です。

Profil korisnika Gaby
Svibanj 2017.
Anna and her husband were amazing and super friendly. The apartment is perfect with everything that you'll possible need and extremely close to two tube stations. Overall the experience was a fantastic one, it also doesn't hurt that they have a super cute dog.

Profil korisnika Patrick
Travanj 2017.
The place just under the roof is cosy and charming yet spacious at the same time. We loved it there, didn't want to leave. Anna and her family were very warm and welcoming and for a moment it felt like friends. Thanks.

Profil korisnika Rosie
Ožujak 2017.
Felt like home! Anna was super nice even though she was quite busy with her work, willing to help with any problem arose. The place is small but having every essentials that you need. With this price I couldn't recommend more highly!

Profil korisnika Onika
Prosinac 2016.
An impeccably designed and well-equipped space - in a beautiful house, on a quiet street, in my favourite neighbourhood. Could not recommend more highly!

Profil korisnika Phenomen
Studeni 2016.
Had a wonderful experience! Thank you! Will recommend!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Anna

I am a friendly arts / media professional, who enjoys food, travel, music, art and architecture.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi