Sitting and TV areaSitting and TV area

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

Single exterior room in a spacious apartment surrounded by private gardens. Close to Madrid Rio leisure area. 15 min from Plaza España. Quiet and central location. WIFI. Only for girls.

Prostor

Fantastic 100 m2 apartment in an urbanization surrounded by beautiful gardens. Very spacious and sunny, all rooms are exterior at northwest exposure. 1 room available out of 3. Two girls are living in the appartment.

Fully equipped for a comfortable stay and not have to worry about anything, just to enjoy Madrid.

Located in the newest city's space "Madrid Rio" right next to the Historic Town in a very quiet area called La Latina. Enjoy your stay, but you will sleep all night long.

The apartment is located on the first floor of a good residential building with porter, situated in a community surrounded by 4,000 m2 of private gardens.

The apartment has an apart-hotel layout, with an entrance hall, small kitchen with office area, large lounge, 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms, one full, one half.

It is fully furnished and equipped to make your stay as pleasant as possible and provide all services necessary for you.

Surroundings:
-------------------

The apartment is situated in La Latina District, bordering the Central District.
It is 15-30 minutes walk from the historic center of Madrid: The Royal Palace, Viaduct, Plaza Mayor, Puerta del Sol, Cathedral of Nuestra Señora de la Almudena, Barrio de Los Austrias, and so on.

The Casa de Campo, one of the green lungs of Madrid is right 300 m. (East Entry by Portugal Avenue).

One of the most interesting attractions form families with children is its location next to Madrid Río, a privileged location near the Manzanares River that offers interesting possibilities, as jooging, cycling, walking or just pure pleasure of seeing the sights of Madrid monumental.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to all services.

Interakcija s gostima

Interaction at guest's choice. We live very near to the appartment.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog 182
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Identification (Id card, passport, ...) of guests will be required.
A contract to be signed off upon check-in.

Check-out cleaning must be done properly by the guests. Otherwise cleaning fees could be charged.

No smoking, no pets, no parties. Thanks!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Vadym
Kolovoz 2016.
We stayed 4 nights. We arrive tonight, and Fernando hosted us without problems. He is pleasant sociable person. The apartment is comfortable and there are everything for staing. The area is clean and quite. I can recommend the apartment of Fernando for all tourists.

Profil korisnika Jean-Luc
Kolovoz 2016.
Fernando a répondu présent à chaque fois que nous l'avons contacté, hôte agréable et disponible. L'appartement est idéalement situé, à 2 pas du métro, du Rio Madrid, de la casa del campo, du palais et de la cathédrale. Aucun souci de stationnement car il y a des places de parking devant la résidence. Le quartier est calme, propre, et commerces divers à proximité (notamment le mercado!! Excellent). C'est sur, nous y retournerons!

Profil korisnika Fiammetta
Kolovoz 2016.
We have stayed in the house for a week at the beginning of August. It isn't far away from the city center (you have to walk for 5/10 minutes and than take a bus or the metro from Puerta de Angel to arrive wherever you want) and the area is very quite. The house is perfect for two couples because of his two double rooms (there is also a third single room and another bathroom). The only thing that we were a little bit disappointed about is the fact that that house wasn't very clean when we arrived. All in all our trip to Madrid has been amazing and we want to thank Fernando for his hospitality.

Profil korisnika MauriceMaurice je Superhost.
Srpanj 2016.
Tout était tel que décrit sur le site. L'accueil a été à la hauteur et nous n'avons eu aucun problème. Quartier vraiment calme en plein centre ville.

Profil korisnika Renato
Srpanj 2016.
Fernando foi um excelente anfitrião. Sua casa é muito bem localizada e confortável. Ela possibilitou dias muito agradáveis em Madrid. Espero poder voltar outras vezes.

Profil korisnika 又勤
Kolovoz 2015.
It is really an awesome place to stay, comfortable and warm space feel like staying home. Most important, it is very cheap compare to its conditions. Not far from Metro station, very convenient. And there are some restaurants, a supermarket and Grocery Stores near around. To sum up, I am very satisfied with the apartment during my stay.

Profil korisnika Diana
Kolovoz 2015.
Mi experiencia fue muy positiva, pues la vivienda es muy acogedora y tranquila y no nos falto de nada, estuvimos muy cómodos allí, agradecerle también a Fernando toda la información que nos facilito para orientarnos nada mas llegar. Eso es una ayuda primordial. Recomendado.

Ovaj domaćin ima 26 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Madrid, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Fernando

Vivo en Madrid en el distrito de La Latina con mi familia y nos encanta viajar por España y por Europa y también hemos visitado los EEUU.

Soy propietario de una pequeña empresa de desarrollo de software y nos gusta mucho el esquí, tenis, senderismo, el campo, la montaña, la playa, ...

Tenemos un apartamento en la estación de esquí de Piau-Engaly en Francia, otro en la Costa del Sol y otro en Madrid.

Nos gusta acomodar a familias, parejas y amigos que deseen disfrutar de sus vacaciones de forma tranquila y respetando la comunidad y el entorno. Los niños son siempre bienvenidos.

Deseamos que nuestros huéspedes cuiden de nuestras propiedades del mismo modo que lo harían en sus propios hogares, y si surge la ocasión, estamos encantados de conocernos personalmente, y ¿porqué no? visitar su hogar en el futuro.

...

Hi there! I live in the district of La Latina in Madrid with my family. We love travelling around Spain and Europe. We have also visited the USA, and soon we will be travelling in South America.

I am the owner of a small software development company, and I like skiing, tennis, jogging and I enjoy doing nothing under the sun.

We own 3 apartments (Madrid, French Pyrinees and Torremolinos, Málaga), and sometimes we rent them to help paying the bills.

We want our guests to take care of the properties as they would in their own homes. Sometimes we meet our guests and have the opportunity to exchange houses.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi