Summer sublet sunny room in Harlem
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My large room with a lot of sunlight and pvt bathroom is available for the month of July in a fully furnished two bedroom apartment in Harlem. Walking distance from Columbia University, Central Park, close to major subway lines and Harlem jazz bars

Prostor

PLEASE NOTE: This is a summer sublet, only available for a one month block in July. No short term stays. Sorry!

The experience of living in Harlem in unique. It is not a typical tourist destination, but it has a thriving community and culture with an amazing music scene and very fun bars. If you want a truly local New York experience, this is your place to stay!

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to all the common areas of the house - the kitchen and the living room.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm a grad student at Columbia and am travelling for winter break. I will not be around during your stay, but my roommate will be there to hand over the keys and show you around the house when you arrive.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Zvono / bežični interfon

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please respect our space and leave it as you found it. No smoking or pets are allowed in the apartment.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 50 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Delhi, IndijaČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika Prerna

Development worker passionate about books, writing, performing arts, and running. In search of a simpler life.

Backpacker/minimalist traveler. Also enjoy hosting every opportunity I get, but that unfortunately doesn't seem to happen often enough since I move around a lot! Either way, love meeting fellow travelers and exploring new places.

Jezici: English, Hindi

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi