The sunset in the summerLiving room in the evening
Apartment with balcony n/ city

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The apartment is located in a small street with very little traffic in Bergenhus/Sandviken aprox. 5 minutes walking distance from Bryggen and the centre of Bergen. The balcony is facing south/west with sunlight from morning to evening in the summer.

Prostor

Its a 1 bedroom apartment. You enter the living room with a big sofa, sofa-table, dinner-table and an exit to the balcony. There is also a kitchen with all the appliances you need; a dishwasher, coffeemaker, a stove, blender etc. The bedroom has one window facing the backyard, a 120cm bed and storage space. The bathroom is big, fully tiled and heated, with a shower, sink, toilet, a washing machine and storage space. It is possible to dry clothes in the backyard.

Dostupno gostima

The guests will have access to all needed appliances; dishwasher, balcony, kitchen equipment, TV, stereo in every room, bed, washing machine, shower etc.

Interakcija s gostima

I will in most occasions be present in the apartment at arrival to answer your questions about anything. You can also reach me by text, e-mail or a phonecall.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $13 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $46
Sigurnosni polog $119
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

According to the house rules there should be no excessive noise after 23:00.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika John
Kolovoz 2017.
Really great place in a lovely area of Bergen. The apartment is very close to Bryggen, Rosenkrantz Tower, Mt. Fløyen and a short pleasant walk to the middle of town. Benjamin met me in the middle of town near the train station and we walked up to the apartment in about 15/20 minutes. Relaxed and modern vibe, everything you might need and the sound system is a great bonus. Takk så mye benjamin!

Profil korisnika Ingolf
Lipanj 2017.
Had an amazing stay in Bergen, the apartment is lovely and well equipped. Great neighborhood! Benjamin was a very kind, responsive and welcoming host. He gave me spontaneously access to his sound system which was absolutely a plus! I highly recommend this apartment and will definitely come back myself!

Profil korisnika Stefania
Kolovoz 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Elisabeth
Kolovoz 2016.
I have a wonderfull time in Bergen, Benjamin's flat is lovely and the location is perfect.

Profil korisnika Pauline
Kolovoz 2016.
L'appartement de Benjamin est très agréable avec son petit balcon, et tout le confort nécessaire, très propre. Situé dans un charmant quartier, facilement accessible à pied depuis le centre de Bergen.

Profil korisnika Rachel
Lipanj 2016.
Benjamin's place was great! Exactly what we needed for our trip to Bergen. It was clean and comfortable and was in a great location. Benjamin was really welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed.

Profil korisnika Nisa
Lipanj 2016.
This flat is amazing, spacious, clean and very conveniently located on a quiet and peaceful street 5 minutes away from Bryggen and fish market - the heart of Bergen. Benjamin is a great host, very welcoming and helpful. He was attentive and available whenever I had a question. I felt at home and really enjoyed my stay there. Would 100% recommend the host and the flat. Perfect Bergen experience!

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bergen, NorveškaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Benjamin

27 year old man from Bergen, Norway. Student. Currently studying to be a psychologist at the university of Bergen. I also work at Sandviken University Hospital. Interested in music, sports-climbing, research, books etc. Love to travel, lived in Sydney for aprox. 6 months in 2009, and have been around north america, africa, australia, asia and europe several times.

Jezici: English, Norsk
Stopa odgovora: 88%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi