Prijeđi na sadržaj
2 Car Garage with large gas rolling grill. (Note the deer). Some will eat from your hand.Back Yard. Swing set is gone.
Cijela kuća

Vacation rental house at Lake LBJ

Profil korisnika Sheryl And Aaron
Sheryl And Aaron

Vacation rental house at Lake LBJ

10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
Samostalni dolazak
Samostalan ulazak u smještaj na jednostavan način uz pomoć sefa za ključeve.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska
100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Odlična lokacija
100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ovog smještaja ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

4 brm. 2.5 bath. Sleeps 8. Towels, dishes, cooking utensils. Lake accessible at boat ramp. Quiet neighborhood with deer to feed. In Texas Hill Country, 1 hr from Austin, 1.5 hr from San Antonio, 1 mi. from Horseshoe Bay Resort. NOT on the water. Free boat ramp around 1/8 mile away. Bring your boat or rent one 5 miles away.

Sadržaji

Klima-uređaj
Kabelska TV
Sušilica
Osnovna oprema
Unutarnji kamin
Grijanje

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 4
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 09:00 do 09:00.
Odlazak do 12:00
Samostalni dolazak (sef za ključeve)

Pristupačnost

Široka ulazna vrata
Dobro osvijetljen put do ulaznih vrata

Dostupnost

24 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Luke
Luke
kolovoz 2018.
Cozy home just a few hundred feet from the water. Sheryl and Aaron were great about communicating with us prior to check-in and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook meals all weekend long.
Profil korisnika Geoff
Geoff
svibanj 2018.
Worked well for our family. Location was good and had everything we needed. A bit disappointed the backyard wasn't mowed (kids just played in the front yard instead) but other than that everything was as described.
Profil korisnika Sheryl And Aaron
Sheryl And Aaron odgovara:
We are sorry about the backyard not being cut. Someone comes and cuts the yard on Wednesdays and we didn't know they skipped the back yard. We called them when we saw your review and made sure the backyard will be cut also. Thank you for telling us. If you had called when you were there we would have called the yard company and have them cut it when you were there.
svibanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Baron
Baron
svibanj 2018.
3rd time staying here. Great spot for the large group that we had (8) and with easy access for my friend to drop his boat into the lake. The boat ramp is only 2 minutes from the house. The large room was especially nice as one couple had a newborn this year. Plenty of room fo…
Profil korisnika Sheryl And Aaron
Sheryl And Aaron odgovara:
We were happy that you enjoyed your stay and the new member of the group enjoyed their stay also! We were pleased by the returned visits. Glad that our home meets all your needs. Looking forward to seeing you again!
svibanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Ram
Ram
ožujak 2018.
We enjoyed our stay at Sheryl and Aaron's. They put up thoughtful instructions all around the house, which helped us find things easily, and also served as reminders for Dos and Donts. The kids enjoyed the house, the yard and all the games. We were also very happy with the high q…
Profil korisnika Baron
Baron
lipanj 2017.
This was our 2nd time here, but first time in the summer. Great spot for a big group and easy access to the neighborhood boat ramp. The porch on the second level is a great spot to wind down after a day on the lake! We'll be back.
Profil korisnika Sheryl And Aaron
Sheryl And Aaron odgovara:
We were glad to have you back as you leave the house in wonderful shape! Looking forward to your next visit!
lipanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Davis
Davis
svibanj 2017.
The house was able to accommodate our weekend. However, the two rooms that say they have "Queen" beds I am pretty sure were actually Full beds, and the lake is about 1/2 a mile down the road that can only really be used if you have a boat.
Profil korisnika Sheryl And Aaron
Sheryl And Aaron odgovara:
The queen beds are actual queen beds. All the bedding for those beds is queen bedding. We have no full beds in the lakehouse. They may look smaller since the bed in master bedroom is a Californie King, which is bigger than a regular king bed. Don't life full beds, none in house. The ad states we are not on the water and there is a place a few miles away to rent boats and jet skii's. If we were on the water you would have been paying much much more a night.
svibanj 2017.
Profil korisnika April
April
svibanj 2016.
My friends and I enjoyed our 3 day stay here over Memorial Weekend. Plenty of room for a large group! The house was clean and tidy when we arrived and the WiFi was great! Located in a very nice neighborhood, the neighbors were very friendly. Communication with Sheryl was seamless…

Domaćin – Sheryl And Aaron

Pearland, Teksas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2010.
Profil korisnika Sheryl And Aaron
24 recenzije
My husband and I are nice easy going people who have children and grandchildren. We try to live a good life and treat others with respect. We are very family oriented and love to be around our family for holidays and other times. we love fishing, biking and going to the lake ho…
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja