Dining areaDinig area
SonjaSummerHome APP Gabriel
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sonja Summer Home is located 2 km outside of Rogoznica typical mediterrenean town, between Split and Šibenik. Thanks to a good location with a lot of historical monuments in neighborhood and fascinating beauty, Rogoznica has been considered as one of the potential resorts in Croatia. „Gabriel“ (4+1) is fully furnished apartment with queen size bed, bedroom with two single bed, kitchen area and bathroom and a spacious terrace facing garden (extra bed free of charge). The beach is only 2 min walk.

Prostor

Sleeps 4+1, 1 Queen size bed and 3 single beds
1 Shower room, basin, shower, toilet.
Kitchen and dining area.
A hairdryer is provided.
Kitchen has all kitchen utensils, oven, coffee maker, fridge.
Grill and parking are available.
SAT TV and Wi-Fi are provided.
Beach is 2 min walk, 50 meters.
Please remember to bring your own beach towel as these are not provided at the apartment.
Check-in is at 2 PM and check-out is at 10 AM

The nearest grocery store is 300 meters away, while in the town of Rogoznica, 2 km away, there are restaurants, bars, farmers market, shops, bank, post office and farmacy.
If you like a night clubs, 10 km away is famous club AURORA.

I am looking forward to be your host during your stay in Croatia!

Dostupno gostima

The apartment is on the ground floor and has a terrace facing garden. There is garden furniture for your enjoyment.

Interakcija s gostima

Host lives at the property.

Ostale napomene

The rental price include water, electricity and tax.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 10:00

The apartment will be fully cleaned in preparation for your arrival, please leave the apartment as you wish to find it.
Apartment towels and linen are changed weekly.
Please note that smoking is restricted to the terrace to aid enjoyment of future guests.
The rental price is by night.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Maaike
Kolovoz 2013.
Our stay was very pleasant! Sonja (Nela's sister) welcomed us with a drink, she's a friendly host! The apartment is like the website describes, everything you need is available, it's clean, spatious and has a really nice garden. A quiet beach is just a stone's throw away. In the nearby village Rogoznica there are plenty of restaurants and bars for a nice evening. We also visited Krka National Park and Split, both within 1 hour drive.

Profil korisnika Obie
Srpanj 2013.
We wanted a lovely relaxing place to stay after going to a festival in Croatia a week before. Nela was very helpful, and gave us a tour of the area and apartment and lots of advice about things to do. She recommended that we go on the fish boat tour to Kirka National Park. This was our highlight of the week, for a great price we had a full day of sight seeing, and amazing lunch. The apartment was lovely and clean and quiet, with a beautiful garden (lots of fruits and herbs). Best of the all beach was 1min away was very peaceful. The closest town, Rogoznica provides entertainment in the summer (we saw salsa dancing one eve) and there are plenty of good quality restaurants (you have to to try the great selection of fish!). A massive thank you to Nela and Sonja for such a friendly, informative and relaxing stay :). Keep in touch, Obie & Dan xx

Splitsko-dalmatinska županija, HrvatskaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Nela

I am a teacher. I like reading books, travel and play with kids...

Jezici: English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi