Quiet room and a big terrace BF incl. !

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Registr. Nbr. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
The room is small and has a double bed and a desk where you can leave your clothes.
I provide towels and shampoo.
The living room has a small balcony as well and a big, nice terrace where you can enjoy the sun. Feel at home!

Prostor

The flat is located in a very nice area close to the Parc Mont Juic.
The building has no elevator and the flat is on the 4th floor.

Ostale napomene

The flat is on the 5th floor without elevator!

Broj dozvole ili registarski broj

0215806-1
Saznaj više o ovom broju

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 09:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Doručak
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Sigurnosni polog $307
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 09:00 do 00:00.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - The flat is in the 4th floor ( actually fifth ) without an elevator
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The guests share the bathroom and living room with me.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

41 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Valentina
Rujan 2017.
I was in Barcelona for a congress, so it was important for me to get in touch with somebody living there, because I didn't know if I would have ended up spending my time alone there or not. Andrea was very easygoing, she provided me before I arrived with the first valuable information although she had a lot to do at work and she gave me helpful information during the whole stay, too. It was always a pleasure to have a chat with her! I felt really relaxed and at home, like when you're visiting an old friend you don't see since a long time. The last few days my husband enjoined me and he felt good staying at Andrea's place as well. Andrea speaks German, English and Spanish, and I'm quite sure she can communicate a little in Italian as well. Talking about facilities, the room is quite small but with a guarderobe with enough space and it's clean. It was sometimes loud on Friday/Saturday evening due to the neighbourhood, but with earplugs it was not an issue anymore. The first few days it was quite hot, but with both the door and the window open I could sleep well. I had every day something for me for breakfast as well as the possibility to use the kitchen. The private terrace is great if you want to relax. The house is good located near Plaza Espana and Poble Sec - I took the cab only when I went home late in the night. In Poble Sec you find plenty of pubs with pinchos and tapas. In conclusion: I would definitely recommend it and stay again at Andrea's!

Profil korisnika Sebastian
Kolovoz 2017.
Andrea war für uns eine hilfsbereite und angagierte Gastgeberin. Wir wurden stets mit wertvollen Tipps versorgt. Durch die verkehrsgünstige Lage gelangt man in nur ca. 35 Min. vom Airport Terminal 1 zur Wohnung. Bus und U-Bahn sind in max. 5 Min fußläufig erreichbar.

Profil korisnika Sam
Srpanj 2017.
We've been to Andrea's Apartment for 8 days, Andrea is very Nice. The apartment is very cozy. The bedroom is good. The bathroom very relaxed! The apartment is clean and has a Nice balcony. The terrace is very big and it's very good to have a chill! :) Andrea is very helpfull. She's very Nice and she's doing everything to make The guest feel comfortable. Greetz, Sam & Lynn

Profil korisnika Julián
Srpanj 2017.
En general todo muy bien. Andrea es buena anfitriona, nos trató muy bien. El punto a criticar es que el colchón nos resultó incómodo. La habitación es pequeña, por lo que es bueno salir a la terraza o al estar del departamento.

Profil korisnika Gordon
Lipanj 2017.
Andrea is a great host. Her place is well located in central Barcelona and quite good value.

Profil korisnika Karin
Lipanj 2017.
I spent 3 weeks in Andrea's flat near Monjuic Park. She made me feel at home, right from the first day and showed me the surroundings (shops, metro, Park). She was always helpful, respectful and friendly. She bought nice things for breakfast and drinking water. And she has a very nice and well-kept flat and ... big terrace with a view. Thank you for the wonderful time, Andrea, I'd love to come back !

Profil korisnika Eglė
Svibanj 2017.
I planned a trip for my parents and booked a place for them at Andrea's. My parents were happy to stay here and they really liked Andrea's advices for restaurants and places to see. The one thing that they have mentioned is that the terrace is not in the apartment - you have to lock the apartment and then climb the steps. It's not hard, but if you want to have breakfast or drink tea at terrace, you have to take all things (tea, food etc.) with you :) I'm really grateful for smooth communication and understanding, because my parents didn't talk English very well, so I was worried. But Andrea did her best and tried to chat with them anyway :)

Barcelona, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Kolovoz 2010
Profil korisnika Andrea

and I am from Hamburg , Germany.

I worked and lived there for a long time but one day I did a Spanish course in Barcelona and I felt in love with the city and decided to move here!

My place is a cosy, bright place and when you are here you can have the feeling as it is your home. I am working outside and from home and when Im there of course I will give you advices and help you out.

I also have a skateboard, as this is the city for skateboarders and you maybe wanna try yourself you can borrow it and discover the city ! ;)

Its 5 min. walk from the metro station, 3 min. Supermarkets, farmacy, bank and more.. and the center about 20 min. walk away. I am close to Raval and the Gotico.

I am looking forward to welcome you!


Kind regards,

Andrea

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi