Closet
Bright & Cozy Double Room in Friendly Home.
Bright & Cozy Double Room in Friendly Home.

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Affordable double room in a big new house with large garden @East Finchley. A quiet, trendy, clean and charming street 3 blocks away from amenities such as restaurants, shops, parks, pubs and cinema.
20 minutes in tube directly to Kings Cross.

Prostor

Double room in a big new house in East Finchley. Viewings available! Through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or in person :)
5 minutes to the tube (Northern Line)
20 minutes in tube to Kings Cross (no changing lines)

The house is in a quiet, trendy, clean and charming street with lovely neighbors with amenities, such as shops, restaurants, pubs, parks and cinema, 3 blocks away.

The room is on the second floor and it is very bright as it has a huge window facing sunrise, yet it is warm and cozy thanks to a large heatear underneath the window. The room has a wardrobe, drawers, clean carpet floor, double bed (with a memory foam mattress), and a shower/bath next to it.

The house has one shower/bathtub, two separate w/c, kitchen, free parking space inside, back garden, and living room.

You will be sharing the house with 4 phd students (sociology, gender, genetics and education)25-35 who are easy going, chilled, neat and will give you a very warm welcome so you will feel at home.

Please message me if you have any questions or need more information! :)

Lupita Valdez Castilla
I am a PHD student at UCL Americas
(website hidden)
Please also share with me some link or some info of what you are working/studying on.

Dostupno gostima

A garage, washing machine, drying hangers, kitchen utensils, oven, garden, fridge, parking space. Living room and all the regular public spaces, just as all the other members of the house.

Interakcija s gostima

We give a warm welcome, we can gather for drinks now and then, we love to chat when we are cooking lunch or dinner and we will surely give you tips of the best places of London and probably many stories from our respective countries (Mexico, Chile, and Belgium).

Ostale napomene

Pets not allowed for now.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 2
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 13:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Perilica

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $35
Sigurnosni polog $139
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

The house is quite relaxed but we do respect our own space :)
No smoking inside, just in the garden.
We hope you can leave your room and the common places used as they were when you arrived and to be relatively quiet from midnight onwards as we all work in the mornings. Thank you!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nikita
Srpanj 2017.
Was a really nice room in a nice area of London. Full access to all the bathroom and kitchen areas. Lupita responded promptly and accomodated to everything I needed.

Profil korisnika Caitlin
Srpanj 2017.
I really enjoyed my stay at Lupita's place! No complaints at all. It was accurate to the description and easy to find. The room was a perfect size for one person, maybe even two if youre super close. The shower was nice and two W/C were useful! Lupita's roommates are very nice, although I didn't interact with them that much. I liked the vibe of the house and I also loved the neighborhood. It's close to the high road, but still very quiet, which I appreciated on days where I was thoroughly sick of people. I also found that the neighborhood had everything I needed--restaurants, pharmacies, pubs, freehouses, coffee shops, and convenience stores. I also went and saw a show at the Phoenix and it was great! Cool venue and decently priced for London. Do know that East Finchley is about a fifteen/twenty minute tube to kings cross and even longer to central, so definitely plan for travel, but I never found myself wishing I had stayed closer to central. It was nice to have a seat on the train in the morning going to town and coming back in the evening! I'd definitely recommend your place to other airbnb-ers!

Profil korisnika Salma
Lipanj 2017.
I needed a comfortable place to stay in London while I was there for work/training. This place was perfect for the 5 days - it was central, short walk from tube, clean and friendly. Lupita made check in and out really easy and was accomodating with timing. Would recommend it for a semi-long affordable stay in London!

Profil korisnika Tamara
Lipanj 2017.
I had a great stay at Lupita's place - it is a nice and well-organised household with friendly people and pleasant neighbourhood. Definitely would recommend it to solo travellers!

Profil korisnika Blanca
Lipanj 2017.
Una casa con todo lo necesario para disfrutarla. El barrio es residencial y muy tranquilo, pero en 15 minutos andando puedes estar en zonas para salir. Muy recomendable :)
Profil korisnika Lupita
Lupita odgovara:
Hola Blanca! Thank you and I hope you had a lovely time with your friend. Best wishes! Lupita
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Avital
Travanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 101 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Rich
Rujan 2016.
Lupita, was very nice, explain everything very well. Very nice house and very nice people

Ovaj domaćin ima 11 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Lupita

I am from Mexico and yes! I do love good tacos. Moved to London five years ago to do a master's degree in Public Policy and stayed fora PHD in Sociology nd Gender Studies.
I love skating and running. Back home I had two pups, two cats, a green/yellow parrot that sang children's songs thanks to my neighbour's kids and that cursed a bit thanks to my pa, oh and I had a turtle too. I miss so much the warm weather of Mexico and the sun that if I'm travelling I will usually seek for sunny latinlike places like Italy or Greece.
I try and go back home as often as my work allows, that´s why my room is in airbnb. I hope you love my room as much as I do! :)

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi