South west facing window with a small balcony

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sunny Small Double Bedroom with a Private Balcony with Views to Gardens

This recently renovated Flat with many kept Original Feutures is only few miles from the Centre of London and a short walk to Brixton Stockwell and Oval.
The flat has a Balcony facing the South Side with Views across the Gardens of Stockwell,great place to have a evening drink whilst watching the sun go down.The bright bedroom includes a comfy double bed, plenty of storage.
The apartment is light,bright and airy.

Prostor

The room is light, with a large window , and the flat is on last two top (website hidden) has blinds for the long sleeping morning :) The balcony is not overlooked and there is even two long chairs for relaxing in the sun!


You will have clean bed-linen, fresh towels and shower gel for your arrival
Towels and hairdryer provided.
Kettle provided with tea bags and instant cafe.
little fridge provided in the room


guest with large suitcase maid not be suitable for this room

Dostupno gostima

ONLY The guest room and bathroom

Interakcija s gostima

I am friendly and sociable , but I also respect your privacy. I am more than happy (in fact, look forward to) giving tips about things to visit in the local area and London generally

We do offer our guest very confortable stay and make sure we are there to assists when they need us .

Ostale napomene

-keys at check out pls leave at the side table of the bed!!!
*No smoking inside the flat
* I'm afraid I have had to charge a security deposit in case of lost keys etc.
>possibility on parking ON REQUEST
-If there is another guest arriving on your departure day, we would ask that you vacate the flat by 9a.m. otherwise we are flexible
-We are happy for guests to check in any time prior to 10pm. Please no arrivals later than that.

If you need any more information, please get in touch and I would be happy to write back!
>Do note that I can only accept reservations from people who have a completed profile and photo and at least two types of verification
thank you


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 16:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 09:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $26
Sigurnosni polog $348
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 22:00.

MUST PROVIDE A PHOTO ID AT THE CHECK IN

• Sorry, no smoking inside the flat.

• No pets.

• No guests unless prearranged with the hosts.

• To ensure the front door is locked when you leave

>to ensure the window is closed when leaving the property(if u have problems closing it proper pls ask for help)

-Shoes off at the entry of the flat

Dodatne napomene
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - bathroom

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

93 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Paige
Rujan 2017.
The room is just as described. I slept so well, I'm convinced that the bed is magic! I look forward to coming back for more quiet evenings on the balcony. Thanks for a great experience.

Profil korisnika Aleksandra
Rujan 2017.
Lovely place and owners. Top job!

Profil korisnika Natalie
Kolovoz 2017.
Great room and very accommodating. Helped with directions and where to go for lots of different things. Thanks for having me.

Profil korisnika Youngki
Kolovoz 2017.
지하철에서 1.2 km, 버스에서 50m, 그런데 이번 여행에서 지하철 이동이 가장 많음. 방문 키가 없었고, 숙소는 좁은 통로로 5층 까지 올라가야함. 호스트는 친절했음. 히드로 공항에 착륙하는 다양한 비행기들을 볼 수 있음.
Profil korisnika Gabi
Gabi odgovara:
dear youngki our place is 700m away from tube station,maybe you went to brixton instead going to stockwell ?and bus stop its right infront of the house!!!so 500 meters is wrong,wish you would have asked if u had doubts and not just say all good and avoid speaking to us ,as well this is a old building so to complain about narrow house is silly as its listed as a edwardian building and marked that there is no lift.read the description next time pls to avoid complications and learn to ask for help or directions to avoid to leave bad comments in reviews best g
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Gianluca
Srpanj 2017.
thank you for that nice accommodation. everything was fine.
Profil korisnika Gabi
Gabi odgovara:
thank u for u stay best wishes
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Claire
Srpanj 2017.
Très bien, lieu calme, dans les meilleures conditions pour un bon voyage à Londres

Profil korisnika Georg
Srpanj 2017.
Gabi, the host, is friendly and very welcoming and helped us with great advice by text messages. Unfortunatly we didn't get to meet her in person. The room with private bathroom is nicely furnished and clean. The best thing about it is the little balcony on the roof. As it is in an old house, the staircase is very narrow. People sensitive to noise should consider that a lot of planes fly low over the house.

Ovaj domaćin ima 18 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika Gabi

hello
i am gaby:),
proud mum of a teenager,living currently in london.while my daughter studies i rent out her bedroom
i lived in my live in so many different countries,such as france, canada, usa, australia, spain, portugal, germany, uk, ex yugoslavia,italie
i see myself as very lucky...i speak 6 languages so i be happy to speak to u any of them or even learn from u new words :)
my biggest hobby is cooking:)love food:)
I love traveling, meeting people especially from other countries , languages, backgrounds etc.. love music, long summer nights,beach live and animals :)
Look forward to meeting you, who ever you are.
All the Best

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Português
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi