Double bed with memory foam mattress.En-suite shower room.
Dbl bed & Ensuite Shower, Breakfast and Parking

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is in the Bispham area, 2 miles, a 10 min. drive from Blackpool town where you will find the Theatre and nightlife.
Convenient for Carleton, Cleveleys, Thornton, Fleetwood and Blackpool.

Click on the location map to see the area you would be staying.

When booking please confirm that you are happy with the location.

Prostor

A double bed with en-suite wc, sink and shower, chest of drawers and wall hanging space, Freesat TV/Radio and WIFI. The room is situated at the front of the house.
A light self serve uncooked breakfast is provided.

Bed linen and towels changed weekly.

I have a senior Black Labrador who is very friendly and loves attention.

Occasionally I have a guest staying in the single bedroom with private bathroom.

My home is not suitable for use as an office!!

Please confirm in your initial message you are aware of the check-in and check-out times.

Thanks for looking.

Dostupno gostima

Your bedroom, kitchen.
Use of washing machine once a week for guests staying more than 7 nights. Otherwise, £2.50 per wash.

Interakcija s gostima

I live at the property so will be available to try to answer any questions you have.
Occasionally there are other guests staying at the house.

Ostale napomene

Use of washing machine is £2.50 per wash. Sorry, I don't have a tumble drier.

My place is not suitable for late night parties.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 16:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $35 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 22:00.

Please take your shoes off every time before going upstairs.

If cooking please eat meals in the kitchen and leave the kitchen as you find it!

Smoking outside in the garden or by the car parking space.

Check-in from 4pm
Checkout by 10am.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen, Living room

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

29 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tom
Rujan 2017.
Moira's home lived up to expectations and so did Moira! Great value and very cosy and quiet. Perfect in every way.

Profil korisnika Kelan
Rujan 2017.
10/10 wifis fast, bed super comfy, spotlessly clean and even took us to tescos for scran!

Profil korisnika Alex
Rujan 2017.
Stayed at Moira's when starting a new job in Blackpool and was just what I needed. Double room was perfect, clean, comfy and homely. Ideal kitchen use. Will always look to Moira's when needing to stay in Blackpool again. Thanks!

Profil korisnika Stephanie
Kolovoz 2017.
Moira is an excellent host, very friendly and helpful with all things I needed to know and getting around! Her place is very clean, inviting and comfortable! Also to get there was easy and Moira picked me up at the busstop. I was staying there for an event at the Norbrek castle and for sure if you come by car this is a very good (clean and quiet) alternative to stay. I was dependent on public transport which worked well in the mornings or during the day, the late evenings you either have to walk or take a taxi, which was no problem at all. Her place is a good base to explore busy Blackpool but sleeping somewhere more quiet and residential! Anytime again!

Profil korisnika Andrew
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a wonderful stay nice and quiet for us just what we wanted. Moira is a great host and offered help and advice on best places to park and visit. Herbie the bog is a lovely chap he is so friendly and loves to meet new people and we loved him he was so cool. We would recommend Moira and her place to anyone wanting a quiet not over the top kinda place. We will defiantly be booking again next time we are in town as this was our first try of airbnb. We were not sure what to expect and worried about bedding would it be clear. We needn't have worried this place was great nice cotton sheets and very comfy bed. Thanks again Moira hope to see you again next time we are over. Herbie you are so cool hope to see you next time!

Profil korisnika Sheila
Kolovoz 2017.
Highly recommended B & B. Moira has a lovely home and a gorgeous black labrador - Herbie. She made me feel very welcome and relaxed. Well above average room and bathroom and the location was quiet and in a good area.

Profil korisnika Fiona
Kolovoz 2017.
Moira has a lovely house in a quiet area.

Ovaj domaćin ima 68 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Blackpool, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika MoiraMoira je Superhost.

Life tends to revolve around my lovely senior black labrador.

I have enjoyed meeting and hosting a number of guests from other countries who visit Blackpool for work purposes or for a short holiday. Australia, New Zealand, Poland, France, Italy, Germany to name a few.
This country has some great scenery but my favourite part of the UK is Pembrokeshire, it's a beautiful part of South West Wales.
The approximate location of my place is shown on the map when you are doing a search. Please ensure it is suitable for your needs prior to making a booking.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi