Yr own room in 3 bedroom apartment
Yr own room in 3 bedroom apartment

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I own this building and live in it.
There are 3 separate apartments, all with 3 bedrooms.
All the rooms are about the same size and furnished.
I do have long term tenants but when rooms come avail I like to host shorter stays. Very animal friendly

Prostor

4 blocks S of Eglinton W Subway Station

Are you looking for a safe and quiet place to stay during your short or long visit?

Room comes furnished with a bed, side table, dresser, closet, desk, and best of all, a window w/plenty of sunshine!!!

I have just the place avail. This is a main floor, furnished bedroom in a 3 bdrm apt.of a triplex. Safe & sound, clean & quiet, and looked after - just right for mature person who needs temporary living accommodation. Available; cable, paid parking/internet ... shared living room, kitchen, bathroom. I am offering this to a quiet, considerate, working professional or student that has the utmost respect for others. This is an amazing animal friendly place where you can keep to yrself or enjoy the good company of the tenants in the building who are cool with either choice. Let me know when you would like to take a look.
Your temporary roommates are both long term tenants, single, 40+, vegetarian and semi vegetarian, male and female.
Bessy
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Your stay should be a minimum of one month unless otherwise agreed upon with landlord.

The landlady is very easy going and is a great communicator so it should put you right at ease, she's great to have a chat with when you are at home and is always helpful.

Access to lots of restaurants in the Eglinton West neighborhood, the location is great if you have to work in the city and enjoy having a quiet neighborhood to live in. 15 minutes to King station from Eglinton West is a great commute after you have a walk through the green park. A Public tennis court a two minute walk, a public swimming pool a 10 minute ride from the station, Movie Theater at Yonge and Eglinton, Tuesday discount movies for $6, also close to UofT and York U. Its easy to see why this neighborhood is great to live in.

No frills, DollarAMA a short bus ride

Mainsha restaurant, the home of the best TOONIE Tuesdays

A short ride to Yorkdale Mall.

Less than a ten minute walk from Eglinton West subway station or
a 2 minute walk to Vaughan Rd to catch a bus which takes you down to St Clair West Subway Station within 5 minutes

You must enjoy the company of dogs.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Kućni red

Clean up after yourself.
No loud noise after 11pm.
No guests or overnight guests.
Eco friendly so no wasted utilities.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nils
Rujan 2016.
My stay here was good, the house right next to a very nice park and it takes you 10 minutes downtown with the bus/metro. The room is big enough for a longer stay and you have daylight in your room too. Sometimes it is a little bit louder in the house. Bessy was very helpful and i would stay here again.

Profil korisnika Arda
Listopad 2015.
Bessy is so friendly and always helpful if needed.If you arent trouble with dogs then its a good place for short-term

Profil korisnika Kenneth
Lipanj 2015.
Good stay if you intend to travel to Toronto for a few days.

Profil korisnika Giovanna
Giovanna
Veljača 2015.
Bessy is a great host and she makes sure to make you feel like home. The neighborhood is very safe.

Profil korisnika Ben
Rujan 2013.
Never judge a book by its cover. This triplex on Atlas Ave, was a real treat. Good friendly people. I felt like a family member from the first day. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but the inside was warm and relaxed. And a very sweet dog named Taffy. I will stay there again with ease. Bessy, the landlord, can tell you a story or 2 about the history of her home and her zesty personality makes the stay in her home authentically worth while. The other tenants are very cool, and the cats are beautiful. I was totally at ease and relaxed the entire 10 days

Profil korisnika Sophie
Studeni 2012.
A eviter!

Toronto, KanadaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Bessy

I invite you to have your own fully furnished bedroom for the duration of your stay, sharing a 3 bedroom apt in lower unit, which is a raised basement, which doesn't feel like a basement.
I have two elementary school aged children, dogs and roommates. My children and I have our bedrooms/bathroom upstairs and evenings are very quiet.
Please do not hesitate to contact me for more details if you need a place to stay during your visit. Stays of a week or longer are preferred.

Jezici: English, עברית
Stopa odgovora: 83%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi