Room in Clean Bowness Home

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bedroom with a double bed.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 3 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

No smoking


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

30 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michael
Veljača 2017.
Their house is amazing! Close to the Olympic center and only 20 minutes from the city. Candace and Matt were awesome as well!

Profil korisnika Leslie
Prosinac 2016.
We loved this cozy home away from home. Candace and Matt were fabulous hosts. Matt's craftsmanship throughout the house made it feel like we were staying in a museum. So many outstanding pieces of art! We were grateful to Candice for the yummy apple dessert after a cold day outside. And the bed! It was so comfy and cozy. We loved our stay and hope to come back.

Profil korisnika Brad
Listopad 2016.
Right from the moment I arrived, I had a great time staying with Candace and Matt. They were extremely warm and welcoming. There was a key waiting for me, everything was clean, and they were happy to both get to know me more and share some of their own stories as well. Thank you so much guys for making me feel right at home!

Profil korisnika Julia
Srpanj 2016.
We did not meet Candace and Matt as when we arrived they were away themselves. Andrea was living at the house and was a great host - so easy-going, easy to chat to about life, travelling etc. and happy to give us ideas on what to see and do. The house itself is lovely and close to a nice walk/park. The room was nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay and felt quite relaxed. Thanks! :)

Profil korisnika Anthony
Lipanj 2016.
Although I wasn't a typical guest (booking last minute flights, running around a lot and coming in at odd hours), Candace and Matt were super accommodating. Candace was in contact with me the entire time, and made every effort to make sure I was okay during my stay. The neighbourhood is beautiful, and very close to the river. The room and home itself is exactly as described, although Matt's wood creations are incredible. Overall, fantastic hosts!
Profil korisnika Candace And Matt
Candace And Matt odgovara:
Thanks Anthony! And thank you for leaving such a kind card behind! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Lipanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Emily
Svibanj 2016.
Candace was at home to greet us when we arrived and showed us to our room. The chocolates on the bed was a nice touch. We had a chance to chat after we got back from dinner and it was nice. Have fun on your 3 month adventure! Candace also laid out a bunch of stuff for breakfast in the morning but we were eager to hit the road so we didn't have any but it was very thoughtful and such a nice thing to do. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Svibanj 2016.
Candace and Matt were extremely welcoming and very nice. Their pup is adorable. Nice location and very comfortable room.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Calgary, KanadaČlan od Rujan 2013
Profil korisnika Candace And Matt

Matt and I have been married for eight years. We love to travel and spend time outdoors. In the past few years, we've been to Ethiopia, Peru, Brazil, Egypt, Nicaragua, Panama and Costa Rica.

We are an easy going couple with no kids; however, have a siberian husky puppy. Over the past 7 years we have had several roommates. Although they have all moved out now, we've made some awesome friends in the process. I work in the sustainable development field and Matt spends his time building houses, furniture and doing geologic safety planning.

Jezici: Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi