Large bright living room.Large comfortable living room.
3 Bedroom Victorian House Hackney
3 Bedroom Victorian House Hackney
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Sadržaji

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $488
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking in house, please use the garden.
Residential area with friendly neighbours so please keep the noise down after 11.00pm.
No more than eight people staying.
Two additional guests can stay for no extra charge using a double sofa bed in the basement playroom - however this is not set up as a bedroom and not have a chest of drawers or wardrobe.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nan
Kolovoz 2017.
Kyla and Paul is a very warm heart master.they answer all the question for us.The house is very perfect,close to the overgrand and bus station.Clean,and have a very interesting children play (URL HIDDEN) and Tiger are cut,we will missing them.

Profil korisnika 一家人
Kolovoz 2014.
Very nice place. The host is very responsible! I strong recommend this place!

Profil korisnika Marco
Siječanj 2013.
We had very good time visiting London, and we felt home thanks to Kyla's nice and warm hospitality . Her house is simply perfect to live a British experience, at the best. I love to cook and I really enjoyed to spent my creativity in her fully furnished kitchen. Our large family found a perfect ambience in the salon to spend many time chatting looking ant the 'fire burning in the stove. Our 4 years aged Maicol really appreciate a fully safe and child friendly home. Simply thanks Kyla.

Profil korisnika Venetta
Kolovoz 2012.
This was our first internaional experience and we arrived at the house and was greeted by klya with breakfast goods available.After showing us through the house they had also made available the computer which they had set up with places to see and things to do and contacts of tours available.There were (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)d maps available for the nearest shops,trains,buses and local places of interest.The house was clean and tidy and very (URL HIDDEN) is situated in very close proximity to shops and transport,making it very easy to get around.kyla left us with her phone number in case we needed anything and she also had a cleaner come in,she also rang during our stay to check if everything was ok and if we needed any help getting around London,which was much appreciated.This place made us feel very relaxed and would suggest it to everyone for both locality and hospitality.If we ever need to come back to London Kyla will be the first person we call for our accommodation.Thanks

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Kyla

Hello. I'm a health and social care Director working with homelessness and drug and alcohol addiction. I have lived in Hackney for 15 years with my partner, Paul, an illustrator and 3D computer artist. We have lived in this house for eight years - with our 2 children and Mr Binx, our cat. We love this part of Hackney. It has something for everyone and a great community spirit - we hope you experience that while you are here.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi