Your very comfortable queen-size bedYour bedroom with access to outdoor courtyard.
Cozy Foothill Retreat and Breakfast
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our comfortable guest room in our home has a private entrance off the courtyard with a keypad so you won't have to worry about losing a key. It accommodates two and is located on a quiet residential street, close to all that Southern California has to offer. Start your day with a complimentary breakfast.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Sigurnosni polog $200
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

Quiet hours are between 11pm and 7am.
We provide coffee, tea, granola, yogurt, pastry and fruit for breakfast.
There are several dining areas inside and outdoors. No food is allowed in the bedroom. No overnight guests.
NO SMOKING, NO DRUGS, NO PETS.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

156 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Dexter
Rujan 2017.
Will and Lynne are the best! They are such gracious hosts, providing breakfast every morning (the food is amazing and they always set the table for you), they have all the amenaties, and they're in a great location. Lynne was great with offering us suggestions on where to go while we were out there and Will made an amazing oven baked apple pancake! They have three of the sweetest dogs ever and we loved getting to hang out with them. We'll definitely be back the next time we come though.

Profil korisnika Quentin
Rujan 2017.
wouaw ! Beautiful persons in a beautiful house. Will and lynn are lovely house is very clean. Guest room and bathroom are perfect. Breakfast are amazing! You feel like home. We were very sad to leave after a such week... thank you for all. And a special kiss for Mr Harley, Mr président (Ian) and the lacey

Profil korisnika Chris
Rujan 2017.
You cannot go wrong staying at this property. What a lovely time we had and the pool was fantastic.

Profil korisnika Nyx
Rujan 2017.
Will and Lynn are the best host I have ever met, they are warm and caring with their three lovely and good dogs!we love the sweet breakfast,pool and bedding. Take care and thanks for your hospitality!

Profil korisnika Gabby
Kolovoz 2017.
Will and Lynne were lovely hosts and had great accommodations. I don't usually travel solo so this was a new adventure for me but it was awesome. The bed was so comfy and the directions of how everything worked were simple. They have sweet dogs too so if you are a doggy lover, you'll want to say hello to the pups.

Profil korisnika Adeline
Kolovoz 2017.
The best hosts ever! We had a wonderful stay at Will and Lynne's place. Their house is just amazing, beautiful and super clean. The breakfast is delicious and the view to the garden and the swimming pool every morning is just astonishing. Thank you again Will and Lynne for welcoming us. We had such a great time in Los Angeles. Best wishes!

Profil korisnika Xinle
Kolovoz 2017.
Will and Lynne made my visit feel like home:) They are super down to earth an by far the best host! I loved their dogs and all the conversations we had!

La Cañada Flintridge, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Will And LynneWill And Lynne je Superhost.

Will and Lynne live in La Canada Flintridge, CA. We enjoy the outdoors, hiking and horseback riding. I am an avid photographer and my wife loves to garden. We are dog lovers and volunteer with a local rescue shelter for Weimaraners. Professionally, we are filmmakers. We have made films on six continents. The majority of our work these days is doing projects for corporate and non-profit clients.

Our sons, Harrison and Russell live in Seattle with our grandson.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi