Window in your roomYour bed

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

A cool & comfortable room in a spacious flat, with a large fully equipped kitchen. We're in a hidden village gem in Sydney's East. Close to restaurants, cinema, shops, Coogee beach and city transport. Extra: free wifi & the use of sea-kayaks.

Prostor

Sunny yet cool
Spacious and fully equipped kitchen
Your room is in a airy, sunny yet cool apartment close to everything:

- the airport (15 min per cab, or 50 min per direct bus)
- the beach (15 min walk, 2 min per push bike, 5 min per bus)
- the shops (5 min walk)
- the city (25 min per bus)
- Central Station (20 min per bus)
- cafe, bookshops, restaurants and cinema (2 min walk)
- Centennial Park (5 min bus, 15 min walk)

Dostupno gostima

Garden
Laundry
Kitchen
Garden
Bathroom

You'll have your own TV in your room.

Interakcija s gostima

You will be sharing the apartment with Wiebe and Jelle. Jelle is a tour operator & away a lot of the time - sometimes for several days or weeks at the time.

However, when he's at home he'll be delighted to show you around (being a professional tour guide ;-)

Jelle speaks English, French, German & Dutch.

Wiebe is a scenic painter and graphic designer. Most of the time she's out and about, or in her workshop.

Ostale napomene

I'd happy to let you use all my boy's toys, including:
- two sea-kayaks (bond)
- bicycle (bond )
- games
- professional beach volley net & ball
- boogie boards


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Krevet: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 09:00
Odlazak: 09:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 16 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 09:00

We are not really a party house, so please no loud music.
Cheap, nasty deodorant or perfume to be avoided please.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

40 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Shrohith
Srpanj 2017.
Jelle and Wiebe are great hosts. They give privacy when u want it and company when u need it. It is a nice and cozy place to stay. The location is great, close to restaurants, public transport, and beach. House and the room are filled with great artwork by Wiebe.

Profil korisnika Jenny
Srpanj 2017.
Great host and great location! Incredibly close to food, shops, bus stops, and even walking distance to Coogee.

Profil korisnika Alfredo
Ožujak 2017.
Awesome place. The house is full of little details that make you feel at home. The hosts are super friendly and lovely. I had a really nice time in here

Profil korisnika Alfredo
Ožujak 2017.
My stay was awesome, Wiebe and Jelle will make you feel like you're in home, the place is clean and tidy. Guest are very friendly and cool. I had a nice time in the place

Profil korisnika Michelle
Ožujak 2017.
I had a lovely stay and would book again. Great location beside many restaurants and shops and close to transport. Friendly hosts and nice home.

Profil korisnika Noelle
Ožujak 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 75 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Sophie
Veljača 2017.
This house is decorated most superbly with homemade art; Jelle and his partner have a wonderful sense of humour and they gave me lots of privacy at the same time; being given a key, I could easily walk to the beach at night and then come back and not worry about disturbing them; the location is a few steps away from my favourite Hungarian cake shop, Kurtosh and the other restaurants of The Spot. Jelle also gave me a very detailed message about the check in procedure which was helpful; I liked how I could check in early in the day!

Sydney, AustralijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Jelle

I am a 40 something tour operator, with plenty of experience travelling and sharing. I know Sydney and surrounds better than anyone, and can give you plenty of inside tips to have the greatest holiday in and around this city (especially if you like the outdoors). But only if you ask - because we know what (most) travellers like to spend the best time in a strangers house: privacy, space and their own key ;-)

What I like:

- dingotours
- cappuccino
- world music
- outdoors
- vodka
- friends
- bargains


What I don't like:

- nescafe
- queues
- hotels
- noise

Jezici: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi