New Year's week in inner-city Brisbane!

Cijeli prostor

5 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are very close to a large shopping centre with supermarket, chemist, library, newsagent, and bakery. We are within a block of great parks, and a lovely cafe, and within a couple of blocks of bike paths and the Brisbane river. It's a short bike ride to the Green Bridge, which you can cross to get to the University of Queensland, with its pool, running tracks, and walking tracks.

Prostor

Our cosy family home is a 2 minute walk from Fairfield train station, and a 12 min train ride to the best that Brisbane has to offer: South Bank, Street's Beach, the Gallery of Modern Art (GOMA) and the Queensland State museum.
Central Brisbane city is 15 min away on the train. There's also a bus to downtown Brisbane and Fortitude Valley which leaves from near our house. The house is in a fairly quiet neighbourhood, but it's conveniently close to most of Brisbane's attractions.

The house is a traditional 1940s Queenslander, which means that it is a wooden house up on stilts: there's a big space under the house for playing, laundry, and storage. It's got hardwood floors throughout, and traditional ornate wooden features. You can enjoy staying in an authentic subtropical Queenslander home. Our garden is small.

We have 2 kids aged 8 and 3, so there are toys, books, bikes and beds to suit!
The house suits 2 adults and up to 4 kids.

We have wifi, TV, DVD player, ipod dock, air conditioning/heating, PS2 and a Wii you can use.

It's a quiet neighbourhood, so the house best suits a quiet family with young kids. It is not suitable for events. We'd be most appreciative if you'd look after our very easy going cat while you're here.

Dostupno gostima

The whole house is yours to relax in - I will be away.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $205
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No parties or loud music: our neighbours have a baby.
It's an old wooden house so please be cautious with any fire (ie candles)
We're a vegetarian household, we will leave you a designated cooking pan for meat; please don't use our cookware for meat.
Please leave the house as clean as you found it.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Noeleen
Listopad 2014.
Thank you so much. Our group of 4 adults and 2 kids easily fitted into your lovely home. The coffee shop at the end of the street was great and the supermarket and trains were so close it made everything very convenient.Thanks again. All the best. Noels

Profil korisnika Faye
Prosinac 2012.
We love this house!!!! My daughters and I felt so comfortable and at home in this property. The neighbours are wonderful and we fell in love with Sue's cat Andrew. This would have to be the best spot in Brisbane. Less then 2 minutes walk to the supermarket and 5 minutes to the train yet such a quiet street!! We had such a great time staying here and would definately stay here again. Sue made this experience so easy.

Fairfield, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Sue

I am a veterinarian and mother. I grow salad vegetables on our garage roof in inner-city Brisbane.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi