LOCATION LOCATION IN DUBLIN ROOM 2

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Odlazak: 13:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $43 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Vikend cijena $111 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We like our gurest to have quiet peaceful stay at our house. Therefore we like our guests to respect this .


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

194 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Brian
Srpanj 2017.
Hans and Deirdre are fabulous hosts with excellent knowledge of the district. The house is ideally sited within walking distance of most attractions south of the river including the hop on hop off bus. In spite of this the street is exceptionally quiet. But do spare some time in discussion with Hans and Deirdre: you will find it richly rewarding.

Profil korisnika Matt
Srpanj 2017.
Great Location, Lovely house/room. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the hospitality was fantastic.

Profil korisnika Walter
Srpanj 2017.
We had a lovely stay at Hans's place. Hans and his wife are wonderful hosts. The house looks exactly like shown in the pictures and is very clean and cozy. Because of the warm welcome and our great conversations it felt like visiting friends. This is what makes visiting a city through Airbnb so special and unique. Thank you!
Profil korisnika HansHans je Superhost.
Hans odgovara:
Thank you Walter and Ulricke for those lovely words . And thank you for being very special guests which helped us greatly. Hans & Deirdre
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Georgina
Lipanj 2017.
Friendly helpful host in clean central house.

Profil korisnika Virginia
Lipanj 2017.
What can I say? Hans is a wonderful host--helpful, pleasant, with wonderful tales to tell.

Profil korisnika George
Lipanj 2017.
OMG, I honestly don't know if what I write here will truly capture how much we enjoyed staying with Hans and Deirdre, but I'll try. Location, location, location was so true, we had no issues getting anywhere in the city and we were conveniently located to many of the sites as well as some really nice restaurants and pubs. Their home was very lovely, they made sure that we were comfortable and also made sure we were having tons craic (Craic=Fun, not American Crack)! Also breakfast served every morning, which was delicious. Also you get a pretty good run down of places you have to go see, or you're fired, according to Hans. More than anything it was just the overall hospitality that made us really enjoy this place. Hans and Deirdre know everything and every place to explore and adventure in Dublin, which made life a lot easier for us. Overall, if we ever make it back to Dublin this is the only place we will stay.

Profil korisnika Carole
Svibanj 2017.
Die Unterkunft von Hans und Deirdre befindet sich an toller und ruhiger Lage. Restaurants, Pub's und Sehenswürdigkeiten sind nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Es gibt eine direkte Busverbindung zur Camden Street, von welcher die Unterkunft nur 5 Minuten entfernt ist. Unser Zimmer war gross und sehr sauber. Toilette&Dusche befinden sich auf dem Gang, muss aber max. mit einer anderen Partei geteilt werden. Morgens bereiten die zwei ein leckeres Frühstück zu und setzen sich für einen Schwatz an den Frühstückstisch dazu. Sie haben uns mit Tipps für Dublin und ganz Irland weitergeholfen! Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten,herzlichen Dank!

Ovaj domaćin ima 215 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Dublin, IrskaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika HansHans je Superhost.

Hans and I have 3 grown up children who now live elsewhere. We are self employed and work from home. We work in the Fashion industry and are Textile Agents for Mills in Europe, we travel to Paris twice a year for a Fashion exhibition. Hans is a keen Fisherman and does a lot of Fishing in the West of Ireland - a place we both love .I am a keen walker and a member of a Hill Walkers group . We live in an old Georgian house which is within walking distance of the City centre and guests will have easy access to Museums, restaurants, shops,parks etc. - everything is on our doorstep .
We would love to welcome guests into our home and we know we would make their stay in our home and in Dublin a memorable one!

Jezici: Deutsch
Stopa odgovora: 75%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi