2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
0 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
0 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My room is cozy, spacious and it is located very central - in the district: Berlin-Mitte.
The location is perfect for sightseeing, the most important sights are within walking distance.
The public transport connection is great as well.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $123
Tjedni popust: 9%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Unfortunately it is not allowed to smoke in the room. If needed, you can smoke in the kitchen with an open window :)
It would be nice if you could take off your shoes in the flat.


Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gaikkee
Rujan 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 191 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Shawn
Svibanj 2017.
Great location, excellent host, fast wifi, comfortable bed, clean!

Profil korisnika Tobias
Ožujak 2017.
Die Wohnung war super sauber. Die Lage ist spitze, zu Fuß ist man in wenigen Minuten sowohl im Touri-Bereich als auch im Berliner Leben. Karina ist sehr gut erreichbar und hat uns einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt ermöglicht Vielen Dank und auf bald, Vivi & Tobi

Profil korisnika Paloma
Listopad 2016.
La Habitación está en un sitio muy céntrico, estaba todo muy limpio y la dueña no tuvo problemas en dejarnos el ultimo día la habitación hasta mas tarde de las 12 de la mañana.

Profil korisnika Jesica
Listopad 2016.
The apartment is exactly as advertised just like the pictures. Stayed with my boyfriend for about 4 days. Clean, neat and we had everything we needed. Never met Karina and still she answered every question we had thru airbnb within a few minutes. We didn't see the room mates much, but when we randomly met either one, they we're very polite and helpful in anything we needed. We kept a few things in the fridge for breakfast and sandwiches, we did our laundry, everything went well. Would recommend Marinas place.

Profil korisnika Ulrike
Rujan 2016.
The location was amazing! We stayed at a shared Airbnb place for the first time but it was a good experience. It almost felt like having the flat just for us. The room was exactly as shown in the photos. Great style! Visit the Boros gallery / bunker around the corner, it's fantastic (history & art)! We would definitely come & visit again.

Profil korisnika Gaëtan
Rujan 2016.
We had a wonderful stay at Karina place. We were welcomed by the two roommates of Karina who were really friendly and helpful. We stayed at Karina's boyfriend room. The room was very nice and exactly as showed on the pictures. It was bright and tidy. Bed linen and towels were provided. Bathroom and kitchen were clean as well. The flat is very very well located, in the center of Berlin. Many famous places are at a walking distance. You also can rent bikes at the corner of the street for 12€/day. It is really close to a big u-ban and s-ban station (friedrichstrasse). What is more there is a direct train to schonefeld airport. Unfortunately Karina was out of town during our weekend. But she was really reactive to all our messages. We had no problem to go to her place! She also gave us pieces of advise for the main sightseeings. We really enjoyed our stay in Berlin. We recommend Karina's place for sure!

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Rujan 2013
Profil korisnika Karina

Hello!
My name is Karina and i am 27 years old.
Currently i am about to finish my law studies.
I like to travel and i am always receptive to good music, healthy food and everything that inspires my mind (books, documentaries, art galleries) :)
I would say i am hospitable and respectful.
I look forward to receive you at my place as guest.

Best Regards

Karina

Hallo!
Ich heisse Karina, bin 27 Jahre alt und wohne in einer WG in Berlin-Mitte.
Im Moment bin ich Rechtsreferendarin in Berlin.
Beim Reisen bin ich selber unkompliziert, was die Unterkunft angeht, nur sauber sollte es sein.
Ich würde mich selber als unkompliziert, gastfreundlich und respektvoll im Umgang mit anderen Menschen beschreiben.
Ich spreche fünf Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Französisch und Spanisch.
Ich freue mich auf eure Anfragen und lasse euch gerne bei mir übernachten.
Liebe Grüße! Karina

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi