Towel and hairdryer provided.
Large Room in Victorian Terrace (1 mile from city)
Large Room in Victorian Terrace (1 mile from city)
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely spacious double room with original Victorian features in my LGBTQ friendly home. Free street parking right outside the front door. Quiet, modest, typical northern inner-city area. Central heating with bath & electric shower. High speed internet. Lovely house with art on the walls, antiques dotted around and books on shelves.
***Please read full description and location info on map***

Prostor

Would suit arty types and academics. This is not a party house. Eclectic mix of art, design, music and literature dotted around the house. Clean, tidy and quiet space, with a new addition of a very friendly and inquisitive indoor rescue cat.

Dostupno gostima

KITCHEN: I don't provide breakfast as a rule, but there will be tea/fresh coffee & light breakfast toast/cereal for short term stays. (Longer term guests would provide their own).

BATHROOM: nice clean bathroom facilities including bath and electric shower option. Guests can use bathroom toiletries such as shower gels and soaps. Bath towel, hairdryer and lint roller (just in case) is provided!

Interakcija s gostima

Happy to talk to guests, provide ideas of places to visit etc, but as a busy person myself, I appreciate others' time and space.

Ostale napomene

Checking in: During week days, in term time, I have work commitments, therefore checking in will usually be after approximately 5:30pm. I can make special arrangements to have a key holder meet you if 5:30pm is too late for you to check in, but I can't guarantee this.
Please message to discuss before booking.

Checking out: I'm pretty flexible, upon verbal agreement during your stay.


Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 13:00

*New lovely house cat (very timid rescue cat) MUST NOT be let out! Mindfulness when entering and leaving. Thanks.

*Smoking not permitted indoors.

*No meat (vegetarian house).

*Shoes off when you come in would be appreciated.

*Please close the bedroom window before you leave the house.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

120 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Amanda
Svibanj 2017.
Highly recommend Amanda's home! I was just there for the night and she was very accommodating with a later evening check in. Nice hot shower, comfortable bed. Oscar (the cat) is adorable :)

Profil korisnika Zachery
Rujan 2016.
Amanda was brilliant. Super friendly and open and made me feel welcome like I was staying at a second home.

Profil korisnika Jeanne
Lipanj 2016.
This is my first Airbnb experience, and it set a very high standard. The host was organized, welcoming, generous, fun. The room in her terrace is charming, quiet, and the neighborhood interesting. The site is located not far from the canal, and the walk along the canal into the center of Leeds is lovely--about a half hour. I definitely recommend this location, and hope to return again one day!

Profil korisnika Mariah
Lipanj 2016.
Amanda was a wonderful host! So nice and had plenty of suggestions for things to do. The room is exactly as described. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Profil korisnika Bethany
Lipanj 2016.
Had a lovely stay with Amanda. The house was lovely, and Amanda made me feel really welcome. Really enjoyed it.

Profil korisnika Stella
Listopad 2017.
Amandas Haus ist perfekt um in Leeds zu wohnen, da man zu Fuß und mit dem Bus fast überall hinkommt. Man fühlt sich sofort sehr wohl, da in ihrem Haus und im AirBnB Zimmer viel Liebe zum Detail steckt. Viel Kunst und gemütliche Möbel. Das Zimmer ist sehr geräumig und das Haus sehr hell und ordentlich. Amanda ist ein super Gastgeber. Ihre Tipps für Leeds sollte man auf die eigene Reise-Liste setzen und auch bei Problemen, als ich bei der Abreise mein Handy vergessen habe, antwortet sie sehr schnell und bleibt ruhig. Ihr Kater ist außerdem sehr gut erzogen und man freut sich, wenn man ihm im Haus begegnet. Vielen dank, dass ich bei dir wohnen durfte!

Profil korisnika Chris
Listopad 2017.
Amanda's house is lovely, the bed is super comfy, Amanda herself is friendly and helpful, and Oscar the cat is an absolute charmer!

Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2010
Profil korisnika AmandaAmanda je Superhost.
Hello, About Me: I am an artist and also work in education. I live in the beautiful North of England in Yorkshire with my Siamese rescue cat. London is my second home, New York my third. I like art, music, live music, film, philosophy, shoes, good manners and good coffee. …
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi