Double bed with Tv & DVD playerKitchen with central island for breakfast
Room Zone 2 Lewisham with ensuite

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Voted 3rd quietest street in London, yet only 20 minutes to Central London.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 08:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $24 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 2%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

Breakfast is filter coffee or tea, cereals and toast and offered if you are staying 6 days or less. The kitchen is available for breakfast until 10 am and you're welcome to cook meals by prior arrangement. No friends to be brought up to the room. Smoking is allowed outside. Please use the downstairs bathroom only. Individuals over 21 years unless with a parent/adult can stay. There's a launderette at the end of the road. I have a cat. Check in before 10pm local time.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

21 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jose Luis
Srpanj 2017.
Great place to stay!! Clean, quite and very confortable. The location is really good, just 10min walking to the train or DLR station with 1 stop to London Bridge! Moira is a great person, easy to go, I enjoyed the chats during the dinner. Thanks!

Profil korisnika Darby
Travanj 2017.
With our daughter and her family nearby, Moira's place was the perfect bed & (bath) breakfast for us. Knowledgeable and hospitable, Moira was great.

Profil korisnika Lillian
Veljača 2017.
Good

Profil korisnika Ginnette
Kolovoz 2016.
Moira was very accommodating. She is very friendly and very easy talk too. The garden especially is a great place to sit and hang out.

Profil korisnika Nilton
Kolovoz 2016.
I had the most wonderful experience. Precise directions upon my arrival, friendly neighbourhood, I felt at home, very comfortable.

Profil korisnika Homayoon
Travanj 2016.
Moira was a wonderful and genuine lady and a first class host! She was very attentive and helpful. Moira's house which was just like home from home for me is in a very quite street only a short distance from the high street of the village as well as the local train station. Bedroom was very spacious, comfortable and clean with fantastic views from it's large windows. Shower room was just perfect. Sitting room , kitchen/dinning area and the back garden were extremely beautiful. My only regret was that I didn't have more time to spend with Moira at her house. Moira, I will definitely be back very soon to enjoy your first class hospitality and your beautiful home once again and this time for longer period, I promise!.

Profil korisnika Sven
Sven
Listopad 2015.
From the outset, Moira made me feel very welcome which was much appreciated. The location had good links to Waterloo station which suited me very well.

Ovaj domaćin ima 89 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Moira

I trained as an archaeologist and ended up in Thailand excavating - a long story but worth the telling. I then spent several years lecturing on tours to Laos, Cambodia & Vietnam, and recently spent 5 months living in Thailand. I'm home now for while and run a very successful community arts festival Brockley Max.! I spent last summer foraging fruits and out of it has come a small business making organic jams, jellies and chutneys - you'll have to try some. I'm really easy going, love the arts and live music (of which there is plenty in this area), films and meeting people.

Jezici: Français, ภาษาไทย
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi