Prijeđi na sadržaj

central, cheap, basic apartment

Profil korisnika Rafael
Rafael

central, cheap, basic apartment

Cijeli stan
3 gosta2 spavaće sobe2 kreveta1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica

Prostor

Simple top-floor apartment, with living room, kitchen, bathroom and 2 bedrooms. 4th floor walk-up, very bright.
Both bedrooms have typical attic-style sloping ceilings, with skylight windows.
One bedroom has a double ( 120 x 180 cm) bed, wardrobe, table and shelf.
The other bedroom has two single beds, (105x 180cm ),(90x190 cm) wardrobe, desk, table and shelf.
The living room has a sofa, coffee table, dining table, and TV.
The kitchen is equipped with a fridge, microwave oven and basic cooking utensils.

Great neighborhood, located between the popular districts of Malasaña, Opera and Arguelles, and a stone's throw from Gran Via and the Royal Palace. Charming area in the heart of Madrid, partly residential, but also has a lot of local flavor, with small shops, markets, restaurants, cafés and bars.
Excellent public transport connections. Very close to three metro stops: Plaza De España (lines 3 and 10), Noviciado (line 2) and San Bernardo (line 4). Also close to Tribunal (line 1)
The apartment is perfect for people who aren't looking for anything special and want to save money. It is, however, equipped with all the essentials, and habitable and comfortable in a simple way.
Highly recommended for friends who want to have privacy or be in a central location without paying much.

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Glačalo
Sušilo za kosu
Nije dostupno: Detektor dima
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Domaćin nije naveo da ima detektor dima ili detektor ugljikovog monoksida u svom smještaju.
Cijeli prostor
Imat ćete prostor samo za sebe i dijelit ćete ga samo s ljudima s kojima putujete.

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Dostupnost

87 recenzija

Domaćin – Rafael

Madrid, ŠpanjolskaČlan od srpanj 2011.
Profil korisnika Rafael
460 recenzija
I'm a friendly, sociable person who is easy to deal with. I love meeting people from different countries, and helping visitors in whatever way I can to have a great time in Madrid. I've travelled around Europe, America and Asia, and speak Spanish, English (not perfect), Italian…
Jezici: English, Italiano, Español
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Što trebate imati na umu

Dolazak: 12:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Dolazak
12:00 – 22:00
Odlazak
11:00

Kućni red

  • Nije prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
  • Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
  • Dopušten je dolazak s kućnim ljubimcima
  • Pušenje je dozvoljeno.