spacieuse ,lumineuse et calmeUne salle d'eau privée
NIMES TWIN BEDROOM PRIVATE BATHROOM
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Nimes near the rail station and the center of the city ,my apartment is situated in house of the XIX century This place is full of charm;We are ten minutes walking to the Arènes, restaurants, museums ,20 minutes to the Maison carré Its a good place if you have to see concerts,you don't need transportation to come back home in the night ,In a part very quiet and safety of the city ,You are near everythink, if you want to visit Arles or Avignon, or go tothe sea, you have the railstation very near and the main bus station (there bus for Pont du Gard, train for Montpellier or le Grau du Roi)The house is surrounding by garden and treesThe bedroom is very spacious and sunny,You have a private bathroom (shower)there is two beds The view is on the garden .There is a fridge, a coffee-machine. If you need , you can use my kitchen .You can park easily your car in the street and it's free.
Hope to meet you soon


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $18
Tjedni popust: 16%
Vikend cijena $55 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

69 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Brandee
Kolovoz 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Ryan
Srpanj 2016.
My stay with Valerie was perfect. I arrived and needed to find a place to do laundry, and Valerie immediately took my clothes and did a load of laundry for me. Along with being very welcoming, Valerie was a big help in giving me a list of many places to go and explore in Nîmes. She also had many great food options to recommend, including just pointing me in the direction of the local food market, which was great. The room was as it is shown, comfortable bed which I had no trouble sleeping on, and the shower worked without issue. It is a short (10 minute walk from the train station and downtown area) My only regret was I did not stay longer and have more time in Nîmes. I would definitely recommend Valerie's room to anyone staying in Nîmes.

Profil korisnika Scott
Travanj 2016.
Valerie was slightly caught off guard when my son arrived at her door, but it was an instant book, she did not realize he was coming, BUT she recovered perfectly. They gave him a sandwich and a beer where the prepared the room. The room was wonderful, spacious and comfortable with great wifi.

Profil korisnika Diane
Diane
Svibanj 2014.
We enjoyed our stay. Beautiful old building with lots of charm. Comfortable bed for two. Tiny shower.

Profil korisnika Kenneth
Srpanj 2013.
Valerie was a gracious host that made our stay in Nimes memorable and comfortable. The bedroom is sizable and Valerie was great at respecting our space. Recommend this place!

Profil korisnika Daniel
Srpanj 2013.
Valerie's place is excellent! Although I didn't get a chance to meet Valerie herself, the guest room is very nice, with a big beautiful window, a comfortable bed, and a private bathroom. Valerie's home is conveniently near to both the train station and the city center, on a quiet street. I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend it to others!

Profil korisnika Jacques
Lipanj 2013.
Valerie was very helpful... I had some hassles with lost luggage, and she was very willing to help by receiving sms's from the courrier company. She gave me my own space, and was helpful and respectful. The house is in a great part of Nimes.

Nimes, FrancuskaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Valerie

J'ai deux enfants (25 et 15ans),j'ai travaillé dans l'immobilier pendant dix ans.Aujourd'hui je travaille pour la Croix rouge dans un centre d'accueil pour demandeurs d'asile J'adore la gastronomie,les voyages ,lire .
J'ai vecu au Gabon,aux Etats Unis (FLORIDE) et aux vis maintenant à Nimes depuis 26 ans
sI je devais donner mes principales qualités:je suis tolérante et optimiste

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi