Private Spacious Room for two people, with queen size bed.Private Spacious Room for two people, with queen size bed.
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hello, our flat has 2 rooms, and it's located in the heart of the eclectic and bohemian side of the city. The neighbourhood Roma is one of the most exciting and nicest places.

Prostor

Our flat has a very spacious living room where you can relax drinking a cup of tea, reading a good book or listening to music; it has very nice light during the day, which will make you feel nice and cosy.
The kitchen is fully equipped with a big fridge where you can keep food or drinks; if one day you feel like cooking there is an oven, toster, microwave, coffee maker machine and all the necessary things. También tenemos un studio con una pequeña mesa de trabajo, si algún día tienes que trabajar o prefieres el ambiente silencioso de una biblioteca aquí podrás pasar una tarde muy agradable.
La habitación tiene una cama doble y cuenta con baño propio.

Dostupno gostima

Feel free to use the flat as if you lived here, sharing with us at all the common areas.

Interakcija s gostima

We love to spend time with our guests, as it is a great opportunity to get to know many people sharing a good talk, dinner, exchanging likes and ideas. We also like to recommend places to visit and things to do around the city.

We can speak fluently in spanish or english, and we understand a little bit of italian and french.

Ostale napomene

For the moment we are not at the city, anyway our great friend Paco will be in charge of the flat while we are not here. He has all our trust and is a very nice host who will make you feel like home!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $32 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

It is not allowed to smoke inside the flat.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

68 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Luis
Kolovoz 2017.
Es un lugar completamente cómodo. La zona es muy tranquila, por lo que podrás dormir sin ruidos. Pablo es muy accesible, además de que te da la completa libertad de moverte en su casa. En pocas palabras te sentirás en casa.

Profil korisnika Mena
Kolovoz 2017.
Paco's place was incredible. Beautifully designed from inside, lots of natural light, spacious, & clean. Paco (the host and housemate) is very kind and friendly, helpful and responsive. The location is amazing - just a short walk to trendy hot spots in Roma and Condessa. I would highly recommend staying here for your trip to CDMX, and would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika Natalia
Srpanj 2017.
El departamento está increíble, súper cómodo y de un muy buen gusto. Su anfitrión es muy atento y su mascota un amor.

Profil korisnika Mayra
Svibanj 2017.
Great location. Residential and accessible to Roma Norte and la condesa. Paco was very helpful. Would stay again.

Profil korisnika Jacobo
Travanj 2017.
It's a good place to rest, good location to walk to La Condesa. We did run out of toilet paper, but the towels and sheets were clean. The water pressure was great.

Profil korisnika Jamie
Travanj 2017.
Great location in Roma Sur, Paco was a superb host and has beautiful house.

Profil korisnika Rodrigo Ulises
Ožujak 2017.
Muy buena ubicación, buen anfitrión.

Ovaj domaćin ima 125 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Edinburgh, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika PabloPablo je Superhost.

Hi! I am Pablo a 30 years old Architect. I enjoy life and good company with whom I can have interesting talks. I like listening to music or playing chess. I’m happy to share my life and home with my wife Brenda, she is a beautiful photographer and a really easy going person.

I love to be organised and clean. I consider myself an energetic person, which is open to any experience that can make me smile and enrich my consciousness.

Hope to see you soon!

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi