This is your room,
creative & comfortable! We add some foam at the bottom of the sofa bed to make it extra comfy!Closet and dresser drawer - you'll get 1 empty drawer and space in closet.
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our lovely Victorian is located in the up and coming Excelsior District one of San Francisco's southernmost neighborhoods. Your private room, which we affectionately call the "wig room" ( you'll see why) is located on the upper flat with a great backyard, and one shared bathroom. Please note, the bed is a pull out sofa that we outfit to be very comfortable and that there are 3 adorable (and very friendly) dogs in the house.

Prostor

Private bedroom within a 2 bdrm / 1 bath house located in the Outer Mission/Excelsior district in San Francisco, CA. House is occupied by 2 ladies and 3 very sweet dogs (two 12lb Chinese crested powder puffs and one 30lb kelpie/frenchie mix).

Internet and off-street parking for 1 car. Walking distance from Mission Street, McLaren Park, Alemany farmer's market, and 3/4 mile from Glen Park bart station (20min walk but better by bus or bike as we have a view on a rather steep hill). Easy access to 101/280 freeways, and minutes away from Mission district, Potrero Hill, and Bernal Heights.

Quiet and safe residential neighborhood. Adorable house, and hosts with many fun stories of San Francisco and much advise about what our city offers. Laundry is available to you as long as you bring your own detergent and give us a head's up in advance.

We have a lovely and recently renovated backyard with 2 fire pits and a lot of outdoor seating which will also be accessible to you. We have a long term male tenant and friend who lives on the first floor, so he may make an appearance in the backyard. We are LGBT and pet friendly and you would need to be as well!

The house is located in the Excelsior district, 6 blocks up from Mission St. The Excelsior is the next neighborhood south of Bernal Heights and near the popular Mission District. It is about 5 miles from downtown SF, and 1 mile from the Glen Park Bart station which is accessible via the 52 bus. Access to most parts of the city within 20-35 minutes via public transportation.

Dostupno gostima

You'll be staying in a private room which is about 10"x14" and your bed is a sofa which turns into a comfortable double bed. We'll make it up with a foam core mattress liner and always fresh linens for your comfort. You will have access to a drawer. The bathroom is shared by the regular occupants, and has a bathtub which also serves as a shower. You will have access to our backyard, 1 parking space in a shared driveway. There will be a key available to access left to you, and if possible - we'd meet you on arrival.

Interakcija s gostima

We'd want to greet you and show you the house. We are generally up at 8am and off to work. Somedays one of us may be home more frequently, other days no. We do often enjoy SF nightlife and would likely have suggestions for things to do local style.

Ostale napomene

If you are allergic to dogs or don't like them, this is probably not the place for you. This listing is registered as a Short-Term rental property and our permit is STR-0001076.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $65 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $5
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

We expect you to be friendly and open-minded. We are! It is preferred that you not sleep on the couch during your entire stay, but every once in a while is welcomed. We ask that you not bring over any additional guests. We will need full use of the bathroom in the morning to prepare for the work day, but other than that, it is an open door policy. If you have a car, you may park in our driveway, but would first need to work out the parking arrangement.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kayleigh
Kolovoz 2017.
Joyce and Lisseth were wonderful hosts who made me feel very welcome in their home. As a solo traveller it was lovely to have morning cuddles with the dogs whilst sipping my coffee. Nice spacious room and great location if you have a car. They were also helpful in giving restaurant recommendations and places to visit.

Profil korisnika JenniferJennifer je Superhost.
Rujan 2016.
We enjoyed our stay with Joyce! The home and room were exactly as described, and everything was clean and comfy. As hosts, they were very helpful in giving suggestions and recommendations, and they were easy and interesting to talk with. The location is just slightly removed from the main tourist sites, but it is easy enough to catch the 49 bus straight there or grab Lyft/Uber. Thank you so much for making our stay so enjoyable!

Profil korisnika Daniel
Veljača 2015.
The beautiful house of Joyce and Lita is the perfect place to stay in San Francisco. It is located in a nice and calm living area with an amazing view over the city and still easy to get to all the exciting places in the center. Joyce and Lita were perfect hosts, very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Their dogs are great. :) We had the best time at this beautiful and special place and definitively recommend to stay there.

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
San Francisco, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Joyce

The first time that I visited SF as a kid, I knew that it would someday be my home. I felt that way when I studied abroad in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil during college, and then last year when I visited Barcelona for the first time. It seems I most look forward to scouring our planet looking for as many perfect cities that feel like home.

I live with my amazing partner Lita, who is originally from Guatemala. I speak fluent Portuguese, and she speaks fluent Spanish - too bad we only understand each other in English! I love to cook, watch live shows or dance the night away. I play hard, but I also work hard and 10-12 hr days are my norm, but I do my best to find time to swim, bike, or catch an episode of Walking Dead during the week. My weekends are all fun and play, and I enjoy exploring local parks, beaches, forests, bars, and restaurants with my friends and my family (Lita + 2 cute pups).

My best friends are from Dublin, Rio de Janeiro, an Army brat who has no ties, Los Angeles, Cleveland, OH, Lincoln, NE, Tulsa, OK, and my hometown of Atlanta, GA which I guess means I am enjoy interacting with folks whose experiences differ from my own.

When I travel, I am rarely in my room unless! I would likely come in late in the evening, and sleep in the am but attempt to be out of the house by 10am to hit the museums before the beach, parks, nature, etc and then nightlife. With any Airbnb experience, I would spend some time learning about you, and you me, but I would give you plenty of space and would expect the same.

Jezici: Português
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi