The kitchen/living room
Lovely bright apartment with WI-FI
Lovely bright apartment with WI-FI
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $308
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

All guests are pleased to be respectful of the space and all fornitures you find in the house, as they'd be yours;)
Smoking is tollerate but I kindly ask you to smoke on the balcony.


Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sam
Rujan 2015.
Very nice appartment. Lovely decorated, great book collection, nice bedroom with mezzanine. Having breakfast on the terras, beneath the trees and the sun, was great! Everything you need was there, good connection with metro brings you directly to the centre of Rome, but the place itself is very quiet. Laura is a very nice lady who treated us kind; she even put wine and breakfast in the fridge. If we go back to Rome, we go back to Laura! :)

Profil korisnika Erik
Rujan 2015.
This apartment is right what you need when you're visiting Rome: cosy place to stay, nice balcony and a quiet neighborhood. Our stay was flawless, the host was super great and welcoming, overall, I highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Christelle
Lipanj 2012.
Appartement lumineux et agréable! proche des transports en commun pour se rendre au centre de rome! A passé un bon séjour!

Profil korisnika Stephanie
Svibanj 2012.
Laura's flat was as displayed on the website, clean, modern and welcoming. There is a lovely balcony where you can have breakfast, although it can sometimes be a bit noisy as we can hear the train. Laura was there to welcome us, friendly and eager to help.She showed us the amenities around the neighborood, the tube is a 5 minutes walk, there is a supermarket and lovely coffee bar around the corner( great expresso at €0.80!) I would recommend staying at Laura's.

Rim, ItalijaČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika Laura

I am from Rome, were I live and work in the documentary production field after a couple of years spend in Paris. I'd be glad to host respectful people who love travel and see new places -as I do!-. I'd also be pleased to give you more informaion about me, if you like my place and would like to come, and ask the same about you!

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi