Sofa bed in bedroom
Room, private bathroom for olympics
Room, private bathroom for olympics
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Nice double bedroom for single occupancy in the heart of West Hampstead.
Located in the NW of London (Zone 2), West Hampstead is a residential area with a lively high street boasting little bars and cafes. The area is full of young professionals; this offers the perfect setting for a relaxing drink after a hectic day visiting London’s attractions or enjoying the Olympic Games.
The area benefits from excellent transport links to London’s major attractions:
The Jubilee Line (underground) is a 3 minute walk and takes you to Bond Street in 15 minutes and to Stratford (Olympic Stadium) in 35.
Also near are the Overground (2 minute walk) for Stratford and Richmond and the Thameslink (1 minute walk) for direct transport to Gatwick and Luton Airports.
These means you have plenty of options to move around the city!

The bedroom has a large comfortable sofa bed and sole use of modern tiled bathroom (linen and towels provided).
This contemporary and stylishly decorated flat has been fully refurbished and has all mod cons, wi-fi, open plan airy kitchen and comfy large sofa with flat screen TV.
No meals are offered but you are welcome to use the kitchen to cook and prepare food.
You will be sharing with me, an easy-going young professional


Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

This is a non smoking flat!. Just keep communal areas tidy and no loud noise or music after midnight please.
To get keys on arrival, anytime after 5 pm during the week or anytime during the weekend.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Dafne

Hi, I'm a Spanish translator from Argentina who relocated to London a couple of years ago and I'm loving it!
Hope you get to enjoy the Games as much as the City and surroundings. Will be happy to recommend the best places to go!

Jezici: Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi