Rent house apartment.
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Emmanuelle
Srpanj 2017.
La plage est vraiment très très proche et très agréable car très paisible et peu de monde. C'est un lieu très relaxant. maison bien équipée avec deux chambres et la clim très appréciable. Place de parking à l'abri. A noter le jardin est à partager avec deux petits chien (adorables avec les enfants) et le père du propriétaire qui habite la maison qui est séparée en deux. Mais il est très discret.

Profil korisnika Isabel
Srpanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Catherine
Lipanj 2017.
Lovely holiday rental, convenient for beach just a short walk. Accommodation immaculate with everything you need from a rental. Easy communication, would highly recommend this.

Profil korisnika Cécile
Rujan 2015.
Pau, we wanted to tell you that we have greatly apreciated our 10-days stay in your home (end sept. 2015), and this for both your home (modern, clean and fully equiped for those who enjoy cooking) and its exceptional ground (30m from this wonderful beach). But also we want to thank you and your father (and also your dog that we had named "Kiki") for your very kind and discrete hospitality that contributed significantly to your well-being in your home. In a nutshell : the best at being hosted in private home and at the same time feeling at home ... just great ! Hope to come back soon Nathalie and Jean-Michel

Profil korisnika Vladimir
Rujan 2014.
Very comfortable house and nice people. Everything was great. The beach is very close. I hope to repeat the trip. Thank you Pau and your father!   My kids will miss the doggy Kitty. Special thanks for the swing for children.

Denia, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika Pau

I'm Physical Education Teacher in primary school. I like traveling and meeting new people and places.
Don't pay commissions, contact me by phone is in my house details.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi