Prijeđi na sadržaj
Bedroom: desk, sofa and natural lightBedroom: Spacious built-in wardrobe
Room in Friendly Inner-West House
Room in Friendly Inner-West House
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Comfortable, light room in timber cottage with garden in quiet street. Light rail tram provides easy relaxed access to Sydney Fish Markets, Casino, Chinatown, Central Station and other parts of city. Shopping centre, cinema, cafes etc close.

Prostor

The house has a friendly and relaxed atmosphere, full of art and books more than expensive appliances but is equipped for all that you might need.


You have access to all areas of the house and yard, feel free to cook or do your laundry etc. The bathrooms are shared.

My husband Richard and I live in the house, I can be found much of the time in my studio and am more than happy to help with anything and answer any questions. Our 22 year-old daughter also lives in the house currently.

Take a walk down our tree-lined street and 100 yards will bring you to the parkland and light-rail. You can walk through the park down to the harbour side and around the famous bay-run.
Leichhardt Marketown shopping centre is 5 minutes walk and here you can also catch frequent buses into the city if you prefer. The suburb, 'Little Italy', has many cafes, restaurants and an 8-theatre cinema showing art house and mainstream movies.


Light rail trams are the easiest way to travel and almost on the doorstep, they run regularly along a scenic though slightly slower route (about 20-25 mins) to get to the city centre .
Buses run frequently and are about 5 mins walk away. They take 15-30 mins into the city depending on time of day and traffic.
Trains are about 15-20 mins walk away but 2 lines can be reached by taking the light rail tram to the interchanges.

Note we have a friendly beagle who will want to say hello, She is sometimes allowed into the house, however we can put her into a separate part of the yard if anyone is uneasy with dogs.

Dostupno gostima

Guests can access all parts of the house. You are welcome to visit me in my studio if you require something or have a question.

Ostale napomene

Note that we have a friendly beagle who will want to say hello. She is often allowed into the house, however she is happy to be in a separate part of the yard if anyone is uneasy with dogs.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 9%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Kućni red

Nothing specific, just general courtesy expected e.g.. clean up after using cooking facilities etc. Talk to us if you have any problems, we'd be happy to help.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

45 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sarah
Studeni 2016.
Great first air bnb experience.

Profil korisnika Kyndall
Kyndall
Kolovoz 2015.
Eve and Richard were amazing hosts. They are great to chat with and made me feel at home! The house is great, with access to the kitchen and washing machine. In regards to the neighborhood, Leichardt is a great area to stay in- very safe and quiet at night. The house is conveniently located by the light rail, as well as the bus stop. Staying with Eve and Richard was one of the highlights of my time in Australia!

Profil korisnika Kayla
Lipanj 2015.
Eve and Richard both had a warm, calm, and welcoming demeanor. They gave helpful advice and quickly made my flatmate and I feel at home. The pictures of the listing were accurate and helpful when we were searching--our room was very nice, suited all our needs, and the bed was very comfortable! The kitchen is extremely well-stocked and the bathroom has everything you could need (including a shower with good temperature & water pressure.) The neighborhood was nice, it had all the amenities of a city like close public transportation and a shopping center, but Eve and Richard's house is on a quiet street that feels nicely removed from the city commotion. Especially the first few nights as we were adjusting, Eve and Richard really went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed to feel comfortable & happy, our experience was great. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Marcel
Studeni 2017.
Nice place. Public transport with good connection to center close.

Profil korisnika Roméo
Studeni 2017.
I advice this family ! Very nice and easy to talk.

Profil korisnika Emi
Svibanj 2017.
Convenient location. Warm and welcoming host. We had a good time there. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Carlee
Svibanj 2017.
Great place to stay, Eve and her family were warm and welcoming to my daughter who stayed for 2 nights. Convenient to all she needed.

Sydney, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Eve
Interakcija s gostima

We have an easy-going approach and are open to offer help if you need it. We also leave you alone if that's what you prefer.

O domaćinu: Eve

My main interest is art, both its history and its practice, I am a painter and work from a studio in the back garden. My other interests include music, literature, walking etc. My family background is Russian and I speak some Russian as well as German.
I am a friendly and relaxed person, as is my husband Richard and our house reflects this and our interests in art and history. He speaks some Spanish though is not fluent, as does our 21-year-old daughter who also lives in the house.

Jezici: Deutsch
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi