Sunny double room/balcony/shower/wc
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Lovely sunny double bedroom, has its own shower/wc, and a balcony overlooking the private woods behind the house. It is close to Honor Oak Station with fast connections to Central London and Whitechapel. My guests share the kitchen and living rooms with myself and my small dog Charlie and I have wi fi and free view tv. There is a washing machine to use and you are very welcome to cook if you wish. It is very peaceful here and there is a great view over London too but it is also very easy to get into Central London. There are some good local restaurants as well. I like all of my guests to feel really relaxed here and you are welcome to tea and coffee at any time. I enjoy helping guests finding their way around London and having lived here a long time can suggest places to go as well.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

I like guests to feel relaxed in my house and ask if they have anything they need.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

64 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michel
Rujan 2017.
Very close to Honor Oak station. Very close to Greenwich, and easy access to London. The nice house of Monica is close to a park, top of a hill, from where you can take nice pictures of London scenery. Monica is very friendly and helpfull, our stay has been very pleasant. Thanks Monica :-) Michel & Manon, Montreal, Canada
Profil korisnika MonicaMonica je Superhost.
Monica odgovara:
It was delightful to meet you !! I will always remember your adventures on the underground !
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Paolo
Rujan 2017.
Monica is an amazing person. My parents were very happy. The house is amazing and she gives us the best welcoming. Even if my parents don't speak English they didn't have any issue to communicate. Monica did all the best to give them the best atmosphere. Thanks

Profil korisnika Alannah
Srpanj 2017.
We loved every bit of Monica's and Charlie's house. It was perfect! She was very generous and made us feel welcome and comfortable. We would definitely recommend staying at her place and will recommend it to our family coming later this year. Thank you Monica!

Profil korisnika 원정
Srpanj 2017.
Staying at Monica's house made our travel from tourist sightseeing spot scavenging tiredness into a sudden relaxing holiday surrounded by green. It was the best airbnb experience I've ever got. Monica is such a sweet loving person and Charlie is the happy dog. I loved everything about the stay.

Profil korisnika Daisy
Lipanj 2017.
Ms Monica is very kind host and friendly, we feel like home and resident's communal garden nice relaxing space.

Profil korisnika Sophia
Lipanj 2017.
This house is lovely and comfortable. Monica is a kind and nice person. My friend and I have a great time there and loath to leave.
Profil korisnika MonicaMonica je Superhost.
Monica odgovara:
Lovely to host you and glad you had a good time in London.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika James
Svibanj 2017.
What a beautiful house and what a very welcoming and friendly host. Monica welcomed us warmly and made us feel very at home and at ease for our two-night stay. the room is beautiful, bright, spacious and clean, and we were offered full run of the kitchen with some local bakery treats for breakfast. Great views and tranquil surroundings top it all off. We would certainly stay here again, ideal for a weekend with an easy half-hour journey to the centre of London.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika MonicaMonica je Superhost.

I enjoy meeting all kinds of people and enjoy travelling, spending time with my family, food, cooking and eating, theatre, contemporary dance, cinema, yoga, tai chi, walking, music, art and reading. My little dog Charlie is very friendly and loves guests too! I love having people to stay and want them to feel really relaxed in my home. Having lived in London a long time I really enjoy helping people with ideas, easy ways to get around and try to help in any way I can to make their stay happy. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen and washing machine and I have wi fi and freeview tv. There is a private wood at the back of the house which has a tennis court too. There are some good local restaurants as well. Relax and enjoy your stay.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi