View from the red bench: a little boat with the Amsterdam flag goes by...The coach is comfortable and you can make an extra bed if you want
Cosy Studio Canalside, CENTRE.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This one room studio lies in the centre, in the Plantagebuurt: a green area with many canals. It is quiet and peacefull but has also a lively atmosphere with lots of restaurants, café''s, a market and the beerbrewery-windmill to enjoy a local beer!

Prostor

Dear guests,
This beautifull studioroom is situated in a quiet area at the canal side called the "Singelgracht" in the centre of Amsterdam. The neighbourhood is called the "Plantagebuurt" and is a very green area. The house is surrounded by parcs, the zoo and lots of green places with playing grounds for children and benches to watch the canals with all the birds and boats.
There is also a famous market, the Dappermarkt, around the corner and lots of nice restaurants and bars. Little known is the nearby "citybeach" Roest where you can have a picknick on the beach, a beer around a fire and make new friends. At this industrial place are lots of concerts and other happenings too.
The Alexanderkade is within 15 minutes reach by tram (numbers 9 and 14) from Central Station. There are trams around the corner in all the directions of town. Rembrandplein, Leidseplein and the Rijksmuseum/Van Gogh-museum area is also nearby.
In front of my house you can find the red bench you see on the picture. The studio is situated in the basement, it measures approximately 30 square meters. You have your own entrance and private toilat and bathroom. The room is nicely decorated and there is a very comfortable doublebed. If you want to sleep in seperate beds you can also make a single bed from one of the couch.
The livingroom has got a nice kitchen with an electric cooking plate. There is coffee, tea, suger, coffeemilk and a nice bottle of wine for you.
In the bathroom there are two washbassins and a good shower. The toilet is separated. If you need any help or onformation I, of course, can help you.
I hope to welcome you soon!
Bye Olga


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 sofa

Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Sušilo za kosu

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $160 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

The apartment is non-smoking and my neighbours (and me too) appreciate it if you won't be to noisy on the street if you arrive home in the night.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

139 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jason
Rujan 2017.
My friend and I loved our stay at Olga's cozy studio. A super short walk to a tram stop and a short walk to the center of town, we liked everything from the amenities and cleanliness of the studio, to the super clear and quick communications from Olga, to the location. It's an ideal option for those wanting to be near the busy opportunities of Amsterdam's center, but also with a quiet and cozy place to stay. Highly recommended! Thanks Olga.

Profil korisnika Andrew
Kolovoz 2017.
Great spot, especially with the 9/14/10 tram stops around the corner. Loved being near the windmill, the street market, and Troppenmuseum across the canal. Very peaceful and cozy little place. Olga is a great communicator and very accommodating.

Profil korisnika Noah
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice cosy place by the river. Not too near the centre so it's quiet most of the times. Tram stop just around the corner if you plan on using it. Also, 2 minute walk from the zoo! Nice pubs and restaurants near by. Big park opposite for a good walk around.

Profil korisnika Josh
Srpanj 2017.
Olga was very helpful ahead of our stay, providing clear instructions for the place. It is in a great location with easy access to the centre of Amsterdam, as well as having lots of cool cafes and bars nearby. It was easy to get to from Schipol via public transport and it was great to be met with snacks and wine! It's a lovely flat that has everything you need for a weekend in Amsterdam.

Profil korisnika Sandeep
Srpanj 2017.
It was a pleasure spending a few days at this place and we are very happy to have chosen Olga's studio, thanks to her hospitality. She even allowed us a late check out as the next guests weren't expected immediately. Location is wonderful... a picturesque canal outside the building and the best parts of Amsterdam are just 10 mins by bicycle.. The studio is private and self contained. All kitchen stuff is provided. Store is 4 to 5 mins walk. Hire a bicycle and all of Amsterdam is just 15 mins away. I would definitely recommend this place..

Profil korisnika Genevieve
Srpanj 2017.
Well located, usable kitchen, good bathrooms, graciously furnished. It's only flaw is a steep stair down to the basement apartment. Highly reccomended. Genie

Profil korisnika Kevin
Srpanj 2017.
Olgas place is a great place to stay. The bed/futon are extremely comfortable made it hard to get up in the morning. It is located right next to a beautiful canal and is walking distance to center city or a short tram ride away. Highly recommend this air bnb for future travelers.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Olga

I live in Amsterdam since 25 years and really love my city.I am working as a psychologist in my own studio, also in the centre of Amsterdam. When I am not working I spend time in the city, meet with friends or go outside, for long walks with my dog at the beach or at one of the nice country-side-places surrounding Amsterdam. Other things I really like to do: movies, traveling, visiting Italy or the Swiss mountains, playing tennis or cycling.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi