Main bathroom with WC, bath / shower and internal laundryKitchen - double oven and microwave
Bondi Beach 2 Bed with Ocean Views!
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A tastefully decorated, recently renovated 2 bedroom apartment close to the beach, shops, restaurants and transport with second bedroom available on a short to mid-term basis.

Prostor

Welcome!

The Apartment

Beautiful, uncluttered entire apartment with ocean views.

Neutrally decorated and recently renovated with brand new kitchen and bathrooms. Main bathroom has bath, shower and toilet plus there is also a separate guest WC.

Heaps of natural light with lounge and main bedroom opening out onto large balcony.

Balcony has a BBQ and dining table and chairs.

Quiet, private double bedroom at rear of apartment has built-in wardrobes with full-length mirrors.

The apartment has all mod cons, including:

* Washing Machine
* Large Flatscreen TV and DVD player
* Apple TV
* Heated towel rack in bathroom
* Dishwasher
* White fine bone china crockery, chefs knives and fine glassware
* Large gas BBQ
* Wireless Internet
* Various guide books and local maps
* Double oven, cooktop and microwave
* Blender
* Cool bags / esky and picnic blankets
* Large communal back garden

All linen and towels are provided, in quality 100% cotton.

Cars and Parking

Free on-street parking is available between 6pm and 10am. The apartment block has two visitor spots which may be used if free.

Local Area

The apartment is in a peaceful location on a side street off Bondi Road and is within 450m of both Bondi and Tamarama Beaches.

Transport is on the doorstep (including the 380, 381 and 333 bus routes which go to Bondi Junction and through the City to Circular Quay).

Westfield Bondi Junction is a 20 minute walk (or 5 minute bus ride) just past the top of Bondi Road. WBJ is the largest shopping mall in the Southern Hemisphere with an enormous selection of shops, wonderful food courts and Event Cinemas (including Gold Class).

Bondi Road and Bondi Beach shops, bars and restuarants are literally a few moments' walk from the apartment.

Highlights include:

* Bondi Icebergs (pool, sauna, fantastic restaurant)
* North Bondi Fish (amazing views over the ocean, owned by celebrity chef Matt Moran)
* Trio Cafe (the best brunch venue you'll ever find)
* Sefa (middle eastern cuisine)
* Panama House (southern american cuisine)
* The Corner House (excellent pizza and modern Australian fare with a funky upstairs bar)
* Sonoma Cafe (great for coffee and the best sourdough in Sydney)
* Coastal Walk (fantastic views across the ocean, amazing at sunrise)
* Bondi, Bronte and Tamarama beaches
* Bondi Hardware, The Shop, Panama (new local wine bars)
* Numerous eateries, both modern Australian and international cuisine
* Yoga by the Sea (outdoor yoga sessions overlooking the ocean)

Please note that some photos are AirBnB verified and some are not - this is because I have redecorated the bedrooms and lounge room since the original shots were taken, so to give an accurate reflection of the apartment I have had to include some of my own snaps (which sadly are considerably more amateur than Air BnB's!).

Dostupno gostima

Please note that this property is my home, not 'just' a rental and as such, has all the creature comforts you would expect.

When renting out the property I will ensure that there is plenty of room available for you to unpack into the wardrobes and drawers in the bedrooms, but please note that I usually leave one half of each built in wardrobe full.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Vikend cijena $287 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Only two rules - the rest we can work out ourselves!

* No smoking in the apartment (on the balcony is ok as long as the doors are closed).
* Maximum of 4 people staying overnight.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

18 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika 振宏
Kolovoz 2016.
The apartment's location is good if you want to walk to beach each morning. It is very quiet in the night.Nicola was very nice person and the rooms are super clean. Definately we will go back again.Thank you Nicola!

Profil korisnika Dan And Melissa
Prosinac 2015.
My family and I stayed at Nicola's place and it was absolutely amazing. The place itself is just a walk away to bondi's beach and shops are just around the corner. Transport to and from the city is easily accessible and convenient. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. You would feel at home immediately. Nicola is also easy to communicate with. We would definitely recommend her apartment to anyone who wants a nice place near the beach.

Profil korisnika Lauren
Prosinac 2015.
Great location and wonderful apartment. It's exactly what was shown in the photos. Easy to get to everything from her place! Recommend staying here!

Profil korisnika Phil
Studeni 2015.
Amazing apartment, Great location and Nicola couldn't have been more helpful. Would recommend this place to anyone Phil Goff

Profil korisnika Liam
Studeni 2015.
Nicola's place was in a great location and was very clean and well appointed. Very easy to organise, our stay was made all the better by Nicola and her apartment.

Profil korisnika Jennette
Studeni 2015.
Communication was good and host made it very easy to find apt.

Profil korisnika Gareth
Studeni 2015.
Stayed with Nicola for a weekend. We had a great time. Apartment was beautiful, great location close to the beach and easy to get to the city from. Nicola was perfect host, provided milk and bread for us and lots of clean fresh towels. Couldn't have asked for more. Def would stay again with Nicola.

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sydney, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Nicola

34 year old female finance lawyer, originally from Wales but now a fully-fledged Aussie.

I've lived in Australia for 9 years and in Bondi for 6 years, so have plenty of local knowledge (especially of the various bars and restaurants in the area). I work in the City and spent quite a lot of time backpacking around Australia in my younger years, so I have plenty of useful info to share!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi