3 BEDROOM EAST LONDON GARDEN FLAT

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Very bright and spacious, ground floor garden apartment with open plan kitchen/living space and 3 spacious double bedrooms. Just minutes walk from Dalston Junction, Kingsland & Hackney Central - for easy access to the City, West End or Stratford.

Prostor

Enormous open plan living room, kitchen / diner that opens out on to patio looking over the garden. Huge windows, all with original shutters, allowing a wealth of natural light in to the property. Windows on the ground floor are all double glazed, making the living area very peaceful.
3 double bedrooms, all with double beds, on lower ground floor (though all receive natural light also), with 1 substantial bathroom.

Dostupno gostima

Access to entire ground floor apartment and garden. House shared with one other 1 bedroom apartment (in my other listings on my profile!)

Interakcija s gostima

I live in the apartment upstairs so am always on hand if needed!

Ostale napomene

Bed linen and towels provided, as well as WIFI, TV, iron & ironing board, hair dryer, washing machine, free parking outside Mon - Sat between 7pm and 8:30am and free all day Sundays (permits available at a small extra cost if you require parking during the day time in the week).


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon 3 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $56
Sigurnosni polog $695
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

No smoking, no parties and no pets please!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

47 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Clare
Rujan 2016.
Absolutely wonderful. Sophie is an utter star and i would recommend her and her places to everyone!

Profil korisnika Chris
Lipanj 2016.
Lovely apartment as described - helpful and accommodating communication from the host. Recommended.

Profil korisnika Paddy
Lipanj 2016.
Lovely apartment, well located close to buses, tubes and overground rail lines. All in all we had a great stay and would definitely stay there again. Thanks Sophie!

Profil korisnika Euan
Lipanj 2016.
My friend's and I were down in London for the Field Day festival in Victoria Park. The flat is a in a great location with loads of pubs and restaurants nearby to check out. There's a bus top across the road and tube station a few minutes away, so getting about wasn't a problem either. Sophie was a great host, making us feel very welcome and left us with some tips of nice places to eat nearby the flat, always handy! Definitely a place I'd keep in mind for the next time I stay in London.

Profil korisnika Hiroyuki
Lipanj 2016.
So Clean, Flexible and great location.

Profil korisnika Martin
Svibanj 2016.
Very nice located flat. Direct Bus to the center at the door. Nice for up to 6 persons althouh the beds are only 1,40 wide and for two adults a little bit small, but we enjoyed our stay. Sophie had all necessary things organized and we had no complaints ... And the garden is nice when the sun is shining

Profil korisnika Joe
Svibanj 2016.
Had a great time at Sophie's place - great location and very spacious. Sophie was very helpful with any requests we had.

Ovaj domaćin ima 196 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika SophieSophie je Superhost.

Hi my name is Sophie.
I started off using airbnb as I travel a lot with work and wanted to rent my home out whilst I'm away. I now manage three other apartments in East London, on a full time basis.
I love eating out and am happy to recommend you all the best restaurants, cafes and cake shops in the area!
I have put a lot of time and care in to doing up these apartments, to make them feel as comfortable and homely as possible for you, whilst you're away from home.
My 1 bedroom in Dalston has also proven to be a great space for photo and video shoots, as there is an abundance of natural light and white walls!
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions, I look forward to hosting you or helping you manage your listing!

Jezici: Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi