Views of beautiful Waihi Beach
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Comfortable home with 2 Queen size bed rooms and 1 room with 2 single beds. Two lounges and decks up stairs and downstairs
Located on a quiet street 5 minutes walk from shops and beach.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

As they would in their own home


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Satya
Ožujak 2016.
Jane was really lovely, as was her home. She was quite helpful in finding my way around the area, and graciously shared her kitchen for me to cook a few little things, and some veggies from her garden. Absolutely recommend staying here!

Profil korisnika Hans-Peter
Siječanj 2016.
We had a very pleasant stay here! There was not a lot of space for our two suitcases, but clean and quiet. Jane is a very kind and helpful person, pritty busy and active. It was a pleasant to stay with her. Thanks a lot, Jane!

Profil korisnika Jess
Siječanj 2015.
I had the most amazing stay with Jane!! I stayed for two days and I she made me feel so at home that I didn't want to leave. She was welcoming, kind and generous. The house is a few minutes walk from the beautiful beach and gorgeous little town. Thank-you Jane!

Profil korisnika Josh
Siječanj 2015.
Jane and her home were an absolute delight. Thoroughly recommend this option if you're looking in the area.

Ovaj domaćin ima 24 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Novi ZelandČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika Jane

I love the outdoors and making the most of the beautiful country I live in. Travel to meet people of different cultures and discovering their customs and food excites me but when at home I enjoy pottering in my garden, cooking fresh produce or swimming in the sea.
I love music, reading and hiking and am never happier than when in the outdoors in nature.
If you stay in my home you will be made welcome, provided with as much local information as you require and you will be able to relax or be pointed in the direction of the next adventure if you so wish.











Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi