Large bedroomBrand new kitchen with all amenities including dishwasher
Master double bedroom

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

massive double room in a friendly house including a brand new refurbished living area and bathroom. I also have a garden and car parking!
The house is less than a 10min walk from 4 stations and is only 15 minutes door to door from central London stations

Prostor

The house is very quiet and in a residential area though is very well connected into lots of stations in to central london (eg. 15-17 mins from the house to london bridge by walk and then train). There is also a resident cat (short haired, quite shy but very affectionate and is likely to come and sit on your knee if you sit on the sofa) and a back garden to relax in.

Dostupno gostima

Bathroom, living area and garden. Please help yourself to fridge/freezer space and make any use of the kitchen/living room facilities that you wish (including cooking equipment etc). Hot water is available at all times and the house is fully central heated.
Please also make use of the local guide books and london A to Z on the living room shelves.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be away on holiday but there will be another air bnb guest in the property during your stay who is very friendly though out at work during the day.

Ostale napomene

The room is available while we are away on holiday for 9 nights. There is another air bnb guest in the second bedroom who is a lovely guy from Germany over on a work secondment for three months. He is very friendly and now knows london quite well so he can help out with transport questions and some hints and tips about what to do in london.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $17
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No pets please


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Hanna
Hanna
Studeni 2014.
We had a great time at Rosalyns place. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and location was really convenient too! Highly recommend it for anyone who needs a simple, comfortable place to stay. Did not personally meet the host, but everything was arranged perfectly and check in/out was very easy!

Profil korisnika Beatrice
Studeni 2014.
Nice place to stay, 5 stars - also the cat :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 20 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Rosalyn

Hello there!

I live and work in London and whilst I love going out to explore new things I also love cooking and crashing out in front of the tele in my PJs! I like exploring cultural sights, visiting local independent shops and markets and I love sport and keeping fit.

I'm very friendly and quiet and happy to share my home with either travellers, tourists or longer staying guests.

Please let me know if there is anything else you'd like to know!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi