Sleeping roomView from the bed out to the balcony
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I rent half of my 130 sqm appartment which contains one spacious bright room + private bath + own balcony + shared kitchen + living room in the fancy neighbourhood of Neukölln, close to the metro and two parcs (Tempelhof airport). For 1 person 25 €.

Prostor

Huge appartment in the 4th floor, very bright and calm - although in the IN neighbourhood of Berlin, Neukölln. Surrounded by bars, cafés, parcs and very close to 'inner' Berlin and all public transports.

Dostupno gostima

Own room and bathroom + own balcony. You are going to share the kitchen and living room with my lovely flatmate.

Interakcija s gostima

I won't be there, but my flat mate. Of course, you can ask me anything in advance...

Ostale napomene

You can use everything you want - but handle it if it was yours, please.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $31
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please do not smoke inside - the appartment has 2 balconys..


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Pia-Marie
Kolovoz 2017.
Nicoles place is in a lively, upcoming neighbourhood. It is very easy to reach with public transport and moving around it is super easy and fast. To Alexanderplatz it only takes few moments to go by U-bahn. The apartment is lovely, just as in pictures. Very clean and cozy and a real Berlin living experience. Everything worked perfectly even though Nicole was not there to hand me the keys. She was reachable all the times and very helpful. I loved the neighbourhood and the apartment. Definitely felt like home to me and I felt very welcomed. I will return here for sure. Can only highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Jente
Kolovoz 2016.
Het appartement is gelegen in een heel fijne buurt. Het is er rustig en toch zijn winkels, cafés, restaurants,... op wandelafstand. Ook de metrohalte is vlakbij. De kamer ligt in een gedeelde flat, en de andere bewoner is zeer aangenaam. Hij gaf ons tips en was zeer vriendelijk, en gunde ons voldoende privacy. De eigen badkamer is zeker een pluspunt! Het terras aan de slaapkamer ligt aan de straatkant, maar kijkt uit op de bomen in de straat en dat geeft een heel relaxed gevoel. Nicole is heel flexibel en antwoordt snel op mails.

Profil korisnika Keith
Kolovoz 2016.
Nicole's welcome was so warm that within two minutes of arriving, I had that feeling like when you arrive to stay with an old friend you haven't seen for some years. The apartment is perfect, clean, comfortable and spacious and it is really nice to be so close to TempleHof Park. Nicole's flatmate is super easy going and helpful. Of course, having a private bathroom is just one more nice extra. This is a gem on airbnb and if you are lucky enough to find it free, don't hesitate! I only wish I could have stayed longer. y por si acaso.. Nicole habla perfectamente español. El departamento es una joya. Si tienes la suerte de lo haber encontrado libre, no dudes en reservar. El cuarto es muy cómodo, el barrio super bien, y su compañero de casa muy buena onda.
Profil korisnika Nicole
Nicole odgovara:
Thank you so much for the awesome review and recommendation!
Kolovoz 2016.

Profil korisnika Will
Ožujak 2016.
I didn't meet Nicole as she was away, but her housemate was incredibly friendly and helpful and made staying there very enjoyable. I felt very welcome. The apartment was clean, warm and quiet, and and in a great location right next to the Tempelhof park. Will certainly look at staying here again next time I need a room in Berlin.
Profil korisnika Nicole
Nicole odgovara:
Tank you for the kind words... you are very welcome next time!
Ožujak 2016.

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika Nicole

I am Nicole, 36 years old, and I live in Berlin/Germany. I work as a conference manager for an international company and I love travelling, dancing, theatre, music and lots of others things. most of all my 10 years old son...

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi