Living room seen from the kitchen area - with a glimpse of the garden.Kitchen area seen from living room area. Wonderful, big table.
Family friendly, quiet area and close to Metro
Family friendly, quiet area and close to Metro
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Centrally placed, 85 sqm spacious apartment with private garden/terrace facing south - in a private, quiet, green area. 2 minutes by foot to lovely Frederiksberg Have (garden), 5 minutes by foot to Metro (airport). Downtown access in 15 minutes.

Prostor

85 square meter spacious and practically furnished 4 room apartment with 3 rooms and one joint living room & kitchen space.

The three rooms are one master bedroom with a double sized bed for two, one guest room/office with space for one mattress, and one kids room with a bed that (as of January 2017) our 19 month old boy sleeps in - and which room also fits one mattress. There's also a third mattress that is so-so for sleeping on if you're a big guy (we've slept on it without problems), but it's never the less possible for 5 adults to stay at our place.

The living room part of the joint room has a sofa across the tv where you can relax and watch Danish cable-tv (sometimes we have Netflix or the like). There's also a DVD and Blu-Ray player. You can play music from the stereo and play your own music from portable players using the 3.5mm jack stick (switch to AUX).

The apartment is situated fairly undisturbed on the ground floor, and thus has its own private terrace - facing south, with lots of sun in the summer time. Enjoy a morning coffee or night cap outside - or have lunch or dinner there.

Dostupno gostima

Apart from own terrass, there's access to a greater shared green, area (see pictures).

We have two bikes you can borrow.

Ostale napomene

(As per March 2015, we've moved to a new, bigger and much nicer apartment. Existing reviews etc. prior to that date thus refer to the old apartment.)


Sadržaji
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima
Sušilica

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 madrac na podu, 1 dječji krevetac
Zajedničke prostorije
1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

No pets or smoking allowed.


Otkazivanja

34 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lisa
Srpanj 2013.
We enjoyed our stay at Kathrine's apartment. As many have mentioned, it's centrally located yet quiet, with access to a courtyard area in the back. It's an older building, but the space is decorated with charm and gets LOTS of sunlight--which made the space feel cheerful, warm and breezy. We did have a small issue with the plumbing at one point, but Kathrine made sure it was fixed right away. Thanks for having us!

Profil korisnika Olivia
Travanj 2013.
Katherine's Place was everything: I loved renting out Katherine's flat!! It was spacious and clean, and checking in and out was super easy. She is right in the middle of everything, but surprisingly the street is super quiet. My friends lived really close so it was easy to visit with people, and as far as sight seeing, she is close to the bike shop, a few miles away from the zoo, and amazing parks. Oh and if you are into the night scene she is walking distants drom the Meat District- party central..:) I will definitely be renting from her again:)

Profil korisnika Heidi
Rujan 2017.
Flott leilighet og flott beliggenhet! Godt vertskap. Anbefales:)

Profil korisnika Marian
Srpanj 2017.
Der Aufenthalt und die Kommunikation war sehr unkompliziert und bequem. Wir haben uns über die gute Lage gefreut und kamen dadurch zufällig in den Genuss der köstlichen Pizza von La Tradizionale. Die Wohnung entsprach genau der Beschreibung und wir haben uns sehr wohl und schnell heimisch gefühlt.

Profil korisnika Lára
Veljača 2017.
Kathrine and her boyfriend Morten were amazing hosts. We were greeted by Morten and he was very friendly. From first contact to checkout everything went smoothly. The apartment was perfect - cosy, clean and very well located. We had a wonderful time. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Sharona
Prosinac 2016.
It was very easy to find the apartment and we could let ourselves in. The apartment is exactly like described and has lots of space.

Profil korisnika Alan
Srpanj 2016.
Kathrine's place was comfortably set up for us and the kids, with ample sleeping space and playing space for the kids. It is located within 5 minutes walking from the Metro and essential shops. Its ground-floor location gives convenient access to a large lawn area outside. The area has an upscale feel, and is quiet despite its proximity to the main road. The arrival and departure was arranged to our convenience, and Kathrine made sure we were well taken care of. We certainly had a wonderful stay at her place!

Frederiksberg, DanskaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Kathrine Forsberg
We're a mid 30s couple with a baby boy (2015) and are enjoying life in a wonderful part of the city. We appreciate having friends over for a glass of wine or dinner - and love that our apartment suit this need perfectly. We both have master degrees but work with quite differen…
Jezici: Dansk, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi