Living room
3 Bdr 107m2 Defense-10'Paris + Parking
9 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
9 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 9. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hello,
we rent our appartment occasionally during our absence (holidays/weekends).
The appartment is situated just in the middle of la Defense Business District.
The public parking (indoor) nearby is available at a preferential price.

Prostor

Paris' attractions are in the easy reach by public transport, the appartment being situated on metro line 1 (you get to Champs Elysees in 10minutes).

The appartment is 107sq m, there are 3 bedrooms with double bed each (+ double sofa and extra beds possible in the rooms) and possible to also use a double sofa in the living room.

There are 2 bathrooms in the appartment/1 toilet.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to all amenities of the appartment (kitchen/living room/ balcony...)
Feel like at home ;-)

Interakcija s gostima

As we offer this appartment during our absence, we will probably not be present during your stay unless you arrive before our departure.
If we are not in Paris, friends of us may welcome our guests (depending on dates/times of arrival). Anyhow we try to provide answers to all questions.

Ostale napomene

All bed & bath linens provided. Kitchen fully equipped.
Light breakfast is provided (bread/butter/jam/coffee/tea/orange juice).


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon 8 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $43
Sigurnosni polog $368
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 00:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

No smoking (only on the balcony)
We kindly ask you to leave the appartment as you've found it.
As families with kids are living in the neighborhood, parties are not allowed and you are requested to keep the low volume of noise (music..) mainly at night, in order not to disturb the neighbors.
Thanks!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tabea
Srpanj 2017.
We had a great time! The apartment was clean and awesome to stay at for me and my friends. :)

Profil korisnika Václav
Srpanj 2017.
Nice apartment, will furnished and clean, good parking, very clo se to metro. I really recommend it!

Profil korisnika Eddy
Svibanj 2017.
Un appartement spacieux et calme dans un superbe quartier ... le metro et une multitude de commerces à proximité ... une hôtesse adorable et aux petits soins ... que demander de plus ?

Profil korisnika Richard
Svibanj 2017.
The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. It was a great place to stay with a few friends on a hockey tournament. Accessible to downtown by the metro, cab, or über. Quiet neighborhood.

Profil korisnika Edna
Travanj 2017.
Martina is a lovely hostess. We got delayed driving to Paris but she was still happy to wait until midnight to check us in and patiently explained everything to us. The apartment itself is exactly as described, it is beautiful, central location, contains everything that you could want in a house. Lots of clean linen, lots of food in the kitchen, quiet neighbourhood. Metro just down the road. Apartment comes with a parking but our car was too big for the parking. , but Martina helped us find somewhere else to park although it was so late at night. I highly r recommend it and will definitely stay there again.

Profil korisnika Feng
Veljača 2017.
地理位置优越,房屋宽敞,物品丰富,使用方便。房东很热情,对房间,周围环境,给我们提供详尽的介绍。很适合人多的家庭。

Profil korisnika Valérie
Prosinac 2016.
Hôtes très disponible très bon accueil. Superbe appartement familiale avec de l'espace. très proche du métro.Merci pour le superbe sapin de Noel dans le salon

Ovaj domaćin ima 28 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
FrancuskaČlan od Kolovoz 2010
Profil korisnika Martina

Nous sommes un couple travaillait dans le secteur de banque/assurance.
Nous voyageons fréquemment (nous venons de passer 2,5 mois en Amérique Latine). Nous aimons découvrir la nature en randonnées mais nous apprécions aussi l'effervescence de grandes villes.
Notre passe-temps favori est de se promener dans Paris, pour découvrir à chaque fois de noluvelles choses étonnantes.
Noel est un grand fan de la musique (indie/rock), Martina aime le shopping.
Nous serions heureux d’accueillir de temps en temps des hôtes étrangers chez nous, car nous aimons rencontrer de nouveaux gens sympas et intéressants.

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano, Čeština
Stopa odgovora: 88%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi