4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Light, airy top floor apartment within walking distance of Finsbury Park in North London, zones 2/3 with excellent transport links (Piccadilly/Victoria tube lines).
Get into the heart of the city within 30 mins!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Sigurnosni polog $209
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $146 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Make yourself at home, treat it as you would treat your own.

Strictly no smoking or pets.

Please respect my neighbours - I'm on very good terms with them. So no loud music or parties!

As the apartment is located on the third floor, regrettably there is no elevator or wheelchair access.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

39 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Louise
Srpanj 2017.
Great place to stay and near transport. Thomas was really helpful.

Profil korisnika Ina
Svibanj 2017.
The flat is cosy and clean! It is located in a quiet surrounding . You can reach central London quickly by tube. Otherwise Thomas was very helpful and the Communication with him was Perfect! We had a great Time there which definitely Will Not be our last time at London! I can fully recommend staying at Thomas' flat!

Profil korisnika Romain
Travanj 2017.
Really confortable, clean and nice apartment. It is a perfect location and Thomas was really available for any questions. We will come back if we can!

Profil korisnika Jenny
Studeni 2016.
Thomas was very friendly and helpful throughout the booking process and explained everything on arrival. It is a lovely flat in a great location with all the pubs and restaurants a short walk away as well as having good connections to central London.

Profil korisnika Alison
Rujan 2016.
My family absolutely loved staying at Thomas' and it provided the perfect base for us over the weekend. The flat is really well presented, clean, well equipped and Thomas was quick in communicating. The flat also has great transport links. We really loved the stay and would definitely return another weekend.

Profil korisnika Giovanna
Srpanj 2016.
Thomas was a great host. He put all his efforts into making it work with the time of out arrival and departure. The flat is just like the pictures - bright, spacious, beautiful and really clean. The neighborhood is quiet,there is a good supermarket at the end of the street (where I even bumped into an actress from Game of Thrones!) and bus W3 that stops there was a great option for us when we were too tired to walk from/to Finsbury Park station. I definitely recommend to everyone!
Profil korisnika ThomasThomas je Superhost.
Thomas odgovara:
Oooh! Who did you see in Londis?!
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Klaartje
Srpanj 2016.
We had a lovely stay in Thomas' appartment. Thomas is very friendly and helpful. It took some time to get to central London, but the tranquility of the neighbourhood was worth the travel. Even the festival in Finsbury Park during our stay didn't bother us a lot. Our 7 year old loved that she had her own "desk" in her room :-) The flat is spacious and big enough to stay for a few days with a small family.

Ovaj domaćin ima 32 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika ThomasThomas je Superhost.

Hi there,

I'm Thomas. I'm an actor and writer living in London. I'm originally from West Yorkshire (Northern England) - a country boy at heart. The area I live in suits me down to a tee - lots of wide open spaces and greenery, but within 15 mins you can be in the centre of London. You wouldn't think it was Zone 2!

Crouch End is perfect for arty types. I love hanging out at the local bars and restaurants (although I haven't tried all of them yet!), I have perfect neighbours and a lot of friends nearby. I'm fun and very sociable but as you'll see from my pictures, I try to keep my apartment tranquil and tidy. A refuge if you like!

I haven't done much travelling recently but, being new to this site, I am eager to explore new places and foreign climes. AirBnB seems ideal.

When it comes to having people to stay, I'm looking for people who are respectful of the apartment and in return I hope you will enjoy it and the surrounding area as much as I do!

Thomas

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi