Zajednička soba

2 gosta

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

CHANGES!!
The "Super Sleepover" is available for one OR two guests in the winter months. The cost for 2 guests is $85. The cost for 1 guest $75. but these prices will drop as it gets colder.
For more information, please refer to the "detailed description" at this listing.
Looking forward to seeing you at Christmas!!

Prostor

This listing in my apartment has 2 single beds in the living room. The room has an arched entrance with a 'privacy' screen to the hall. I have one bath (shared). It has an open floor plan that provides privacy for my guests, is fully furnished and has a cozy atmosphere. The sunny dining area seats four, perfect for a continental breakfast. I provide coffee, muffins and yogurt in the morning. The kitchen is available for you to prepare a meal or if you just need the fridge to store water and/or the food you bring for yourself.

Dostupno gostima

The house on Carroll Ave. is in a great location less than 1/2 a mile from Ocean Drive. It is near 3 open parks, a tennis court and is walking distance to the village, the Cliff Walk and Easton Beach. It's only a stone's throw to Fort Adams if you want to be here for summer concerts!! It's also a great area for bike riding (not congested) and there's FREE street parking in front of the house. It's a quick walk to Thames St. with it's quaint shops, great dining and harbor front treasures. The house is also walking distance to the grandeur of the mansions on Bellevue Avenue.

Interakcija s gostima

I interact with my guests as much or as little as they prefer. I'm easy-going but respectful.

Ostale napomene

Guests must notify me 5 days in advance to cancel in order to get any kind of refund.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 13:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Mačka/mačke
Vrsta prostora: Zajednička soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje: 25
Sigurnosni polog 200
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 00:00.

• no smoking
• no "party" drinking
• keep me informed by phone of your arrival time (esp. if it gets late)
• check-out between 12 and 2PM
• clean-up as you go
• no "BIG" noise after 10PM in consideration of other guests


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

119 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marie Lucie
Kolovoz 2017.
Pamela's home is a nice place to stay. The location is just perfect. It is at the center of everything. Restaurants, stores..etc are at walking distance. Pamela truly knows how to treat her guests.

Profil korisnika Janelle
Kolovoz 2017.
There was a mix up with my booking at Pamela's home, but she was quick to resolve the issue. We had a lovely stay chatting with Pamela. We even got a beach recommendation that we loved!

Profil korisnika Shana
Srpanj 2017.
Pamela was a lovely host, and great to chat with over breakfast. Our room was spacious, with plenty of privacy. Nice location, quick walk to restaurants and Thames St.

Profil korisnika Julien
Srpanj 2017.
Pamela's apartment is warm and welcoming. You first walk into her kitchen. She gives you a quick tour of the place, which includes a dining room, living room (with two beds) and a another rentable one person bedroom. I felt very welcome and at home during my entire stay. Pamela has two cats and one of them is extremely friendly while the other keeps to himself. The washroom does not have a lock, but there a sign on the door indicating if the room is "occupied." The water is hot quickly and the tub is very comfortable. Pamela has all the soap and shampoo you could ask for. The living room, where my mother and I slept, was very cute surrounded by a painting, family pictures, a TV and books. We slept in separate single beds and placed a screen in the entrance. It was dark at night which made for great sleeping. The room also had two fans which kept the room at a comfortable temperature. The street parking was free. It was a 25 minute walk to all the downtown attractions, and 10 minutes from part of the Cliff Walk.

Profil korisnika Yibing
Srpanj 2017.
A wonderful house, Pamela is so kind and generous, providing us with comfortable room and brunch!! Cute kitty and beautiful decorations. You'll enjoy your journey there.

Profil korisnika Melina
Srpanj 2017.
Pamela was true to her word of a Midnight arrival and provided a light, but nice breakfast. She made us feel welcome and not intrusive in anyway. It's also incredibly fortunate to have parking in Newport without having to pay. We enjoyed our walked into town on the evening and

Profil korisnika Karissa
Srpanj 2017.
Definitely one of the best Airbnbs I've stayed in, and it's all because of Pamela. She will welcome you into your house and make you feel like you're part of her family. Breakfast is good, but mostly the conversations you can get into with Pamela (but only if you are looking for one!). Would stay here again!

Ovaj domaćin ima 141 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Newport, Rhode Island, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2011
Profil korisnika Pamela

Pamela Sweet: TOY designer & illustrator with a home studio.
I've been a freelance designer for 28 + years (corp. for 12).
I live with 2 kitties in the delightful village of Newport in RI.
All my life I've enjoyed Contra dancing, live music/dance performances (all kinds) and travel.
I've been to Europe several times but would love to visit New Zealand, Japan and so many other parts of the world! I'm a big fan of history/biographical documentaries but also earth-fantasy and adult anime & puppetry. I love Celtic music but that's just the beginning!
Favorite foods: (still sushi), interesting pastas & experimenting with blended grains and vegetables
I LOVE being an AIRbnb hostess (now 6 years!).

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi