Console shelf with mirror before leaving the apartmentKitchen Storage with floating spice rack and magnetic knife
16' x 11' Furnished BR with Balcony
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Furnished with a full size bed, modern computer desk, and comfy sofa and other knick knacks. It has one large window facing the backyard and a door to an outside balcony for plenty of sunlight. Overall spacious and peaceful.

Prostor

We kept our apartment minimalist and clean. We remove all clutter and embellishments to provide a tranquil and quiet space. We have an altar in the living room with some interesting Buddhist knick knacks as symbols of peace and compassion.

Dostupno gostima

Separate key and lock to your bedroom and balcony.

Access to our kitchen which is bountiful with electronics - juicer, blender, rice cooker, microwave, toaster oven, fridge, stove.

Shared bathroom. The only thing off limits is the other guests rooms and anything in the hallway.

Interakcija s gostima

Typically we'll be a few hours away from the residence. I have a relative in the same building that can address any issues that come up.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Glačalo
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Sigurnosni polog $500
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Qualities I'm looking for in a guest is someone who is trustworthy to keep to his/her agreement on payments, respectful of others privacy and of noise levels, a non-smoker, no pets as I'm allergic to pet hair, no constant sleepovers, definitely no drugs and has to be clean. Any damage will be calculated in our factoring of the guest.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Andy
Studeni 2014.
Great place! Quiet, clean, roommates kept mostly to themselves but were friendly. Def recommend

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2008
Profil korisnika Arnie

Hello my name is Arnie! Born and raised in NYC but most of my friends say I am too laid back to be a city slicker. I find that I am constantly evolving in my thinking from partying to more spiritual and respectful about people I meet and the health of the planet. I like adventure but as most people are, I am on a budget and hoping to find the great balance between convenience and experience! Cheers!

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi