Full size appliances and granite counter tops.Deep stainless steel sink and stainless steel dishwasher.

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Great amenities and location....more information in "The Space"

Prostor

Conveniently located just 1.5 miles from Space Coast beaches and close enough to Orlando for a day trip, is this 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 3rd floor condo unit at Melbourne Harbor Condominiums in Historic Downtown Melbourne, Florida.

Centrally located and surrounded by great restaurants, shopping and night spots, this unit is fully renovated with granite counter tops, stainless steal appliances, modern window treatments and light fixtures, tile throughout and tastefully decorated and furnished for style and comfort. The condo unit boast approximately 700 sq. ft. of living space and includes a living room, dining area, full kitchen with large island, full bathroom, bedroom with walk-in closet and balcony with marina and harbor views. The unit was recently upgraded with a high-end, gas-insulated double pane sliding glass door and upgraded window in the bedroom.

Amenities include: Coin-operated washer and dryer on premises * Swimming Pool * Ceiling fans (with remote control operation) * Central Air and Heat * Full Refrigerator/Freezer, Convection Range w/ glass cook top, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Britta Water Pitcher, Garbage Disposal * All Cookware, Dinnerware, Utensils * Linens, Ironing Board and Iron * Small Charcoal Grill, Beach Lounge Chairs, Beach Towels, Fishing poles, Cooler, Boogie Board, Beach Umbrella, Pool Floats * Queen size bed (bedroom) and queen size sleeper sofa (living area) * Free high-speed wireless Internet * HD cable TV in living area with DVD player * Cable TV in bedroom * Sleeps 4 * Maps and Guides for local attractions (Orlando, Cocoa Beach, Melbourne) * Gorgeous furnishings and decor

NOTE: THIS UNIT DOES NOT HAVE A WORKING ICE MAKER/REFRIGERATOR WATER LINE.

All within your reach...

Florida Institute of Technology * Kennedy Space Center (40 min) * Brevard Museum of Art and Science * Brevard Zoo * Andretti Thrill Park * U.S. Space Walk of Fame * Valiant Air Command Warbird Museum * North Brevard Historical * Museum Cape Canaveral Lighthouse * Cocoa Pier * Historic Cocoa Village * Sebastian Inlet * Grasshopper Airboat Eco Tours * Florida Pioneer Airboat Eco Tours * Rides on the St. John's River * Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge * Space Coast Nature Tours * Canoe and kayak tours in Central Florida and on the Space Coast * Antiquing and shopping at the many boutiques in historic Downtown * Melbourne and Cocoa Village * All Orlando attractions (60 min)

Owner is Licensed Realtor

Ostale napomene

THIS UNIT DOES NOT HAVE A WORKING ICE MAKER/REFRIGERATOR WATER LINE.

LAUNDRY IS COIN-OPERATED AND ON THE 2ND FLOOR (THIS CONDO IS ON THE 3RD FLOOR).


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Digitalna brava

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje: 100
Sigurnosni polog 100
Tjedni popust: 31%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Thao
Prosinac 2016.
Overall, we had a good four month stay here and Karen was very responsive and helpful. The photos were accurate and the place was very clean. Our main issues: the ice maker never worked, the laundry mat only had one good dryer and washer the other one ate up our quarters and never dried anything, DVD player doesn't work, wifi was really restrictive and the TV is very very outdated... wished it was a tv from this decade! The good: there's plenty of fun beach stuff for the casual vacationers, the location is fantastic with lots of food options and touristy things to do and the place was very safe near a park for our dogs. Sending our thanks to Karen!

Profil korisnika David
Travanj 2016.
Karen was an amazing host! She really provided us with a great, safe place to stay and made me feel very welcome. She has a lovely apartment condo and really went above and beyond our expectations with her hospitality. We did have an issue of needing bedding for the sofa sleeper, however, Karen was able to take care of it immediately. Also, she was very prompt in returning emails. We loved the fact the apartment condo was walking distance from so much of the historical downtown, many restaurants, shops, etc. All-in-all, it was a great spot to stay!

Profil korisnika Priska
Ožujak 2016.
Communication with Karen was clear and easy and everything worked out well. The condo was clean and well located to explore the old town of Melbourne. Backwater is a great place for breakfast and is in walking distance.

Profil korisnika Adam
Ožujak 2016.
Great place. Had everything we needed. The bedroom was a good size and accommodated the the pack and play comfortably. Everything was clean and well maintained.

Profil korisnika Ken
Ožujak 2016.
We were very happy with the accommodations, the place was in a great location, close to all, great views

Profil korisnika Margaret
Lipanj 2015.
In candor, our stay was not to the standard we have always had before from AirBnB. When we arrived for an 8-day stay, the condo was dirty -- the floor so dirty it made our bare feet black. Glass-top tables were smeared, microwave door greasy. We had no bath soap, no tissues, only 1/4 of a roll of toilet paper, enough dishwasher detergent for possibly one or two uses. We were unable to operate the TV (it's rather quirky) and couldn't lower the window blinds. Karen was apparently out of town for the week-end, so we spent two nights before she came to lower the blinds, fix the TV and bring the housecleaners back. The condo itself is on a beautiful marina with lovely views. It is minutes from the airport and beaches. I would hope this was a unique experience.
Profil korisnika KarenKaren je Superhost.
Karen odgovara:
Hello Margaret, I am glad to hear that you have had great experiences in general with Airbnb stays and sorry to hear this was not a good one for you. No doubt the cleaning crew dropped the ball and their is no excuse for that. Please know that every effort was taken to mediate all of this once it was brought to my attention. The cleaning crew came back and re-cleaned all the areas you mentioned, additional toilet paper was taken from the storage bin, in addition to the dish soap that was there a new bag of pods was provided, you were given access to additional bath towels when asked, the TV was re-programmed (trouble shooting directions are also provided in the condo), the light bulb on the porch was replaced after it broke when you tried to screw it in, a shower mat was provided (although we now have a damaged tub due to the suction cups) but I understand the need for a shower mat and for the window blinds, we figured out simply turning the wand would allow you to lower them (they were never broken, sorry I couldn't get there sooner to show you this). Again, I apologize you did not have a good experience, this was certainly not a reflection of the standard we upkeep and one we will try very hard to not let happen again. Also, thanks so much for the recommendation for little soaps and lotions. We once provided them and no one ever used them but we have now started to provide them again (it is a great added touch). Regards, Karen
Lipanj 2015.

Profil korisnika Mike
Svibanj 2015.
The condo was great and clean. The whole place was updated and perfect for us and our dogs. Check-in was easy and we enjoyed the recommendation of The Mansion for dinner!

Ovaj domaćin ima 43 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Originally from Cape Coral, FL currently living in Melbourne, FL and loving it!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi