Very private, ensuite and deck.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The second level of my house consists of a very large bedroom with own full bathroom and private deck looking out over trees and the garden. Very private and self contained. I also have a double bedroom downstairs if you need two bedrooms which can be booked separately. Absolutely no smokers, please.

Prostor

Very close to the centre of Sydney, large bedroom with full bathroom ensuite and deck. Enjoy the garden and outdoors. Close to light rail and bus. Enjoy a relaxed atmosphere.

Dostupno gostima

A private bathroom with full bath, deck with table and chairs, family room, garden, television room, lots of books etc...

Interakcija s gostima

Very much depends on the guest, some like their privacy and some would like to get to know the local culture. Happy to invite them to local events and enjoy an occasional meal together.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin
Kuhinja
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $164
Tjedni popust: 3%
Vikend cijena $82 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 13:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Enjoy as if it is your own home. No smokers please.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

46 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Amanda
Lipanj 2015.
Adele is a great person and a great host. She makes you feel at home and also respects your privacy. Having a separate area and Adele as a great resource is the best of both worlds. She is great to talk to and she keeps the private studio and en suite clean and organized for your stay! I wholeheartedly recommend Adele's home! Thanks Adele :)

Profil korisnika Leonard
Rujan 2017.
We really enjoyed our week with Adele. She was good company and very friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely with a nice balcony. It was a little disorganized at times as Adele was not feeling well and was having some work done. We would certainly recommend a stay with Adele. The house is only about 10 mins. walk to the Light Railway Station with a good connection to the City. There are shops and restaurants nearby. Len and Bernadette

Profil korisnika Lalique
Kolovoz 2017.
Adele's place was awesome! It is near the train station and most of all the room was very clean. Her dog kept us company too. :) Thanks Adele and Woody!

Profil korisnika Janet
Kolovoz 2017.
Spacious gracious accomodation with nice linen in a lovely location Adele is a considerate host with exceptional communication skills Woody the dog is a total bonus he is handsome and smart
Profil korisnika Adele
Adele odgovara:
Thanks for staying, you make hosting an absolute pleasure.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Stephanie
Srpanj 2017.
Adele was a very welcoming host who went above and beyond by driving us to work each morning and providing us with Breakfast. The room was very comfortable and had everything we needed. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Profil korisnika Rebecca
Lipanj 2017.
Adele was a gracious, caring and friendly host, I did not get to see her very often as I was very busy during my stay but she made me feel very welcome, always happy to chat and share a meal or a glass of wine. She has a lovely dog which was an added bonus :) the house is characterful and the bed super comfy! The deep bath is lovely too.

Profil korisnika Graham
Svibanj 2017.
A very big bedroom and bathroom. Also a well sized verandah. Adele is very friendly and makes a great coffee in the morning.

Ovaj domaćin ima 113 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sydney, AustralijaČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika Adele

I am extroverted and love sharing my house with friends and family. I have been an airbnb host for almost nine months and really enjoy meeting and hosting people from all parts of the world.

I enjoy cooking, painting, reading, gardening and work part time in recruitment. I have met people from all over the world and shared mostly wonderful experiences with them.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi