Work table in bedroomLiving room
Clean room in a cozy house!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our guest bedroom with two single beds accommodates one or two people in a home with a mix of traditional, rustic, and modern styles, nestled against a wooded ravine. We are located on a quiet street with immediate access to Chehalem wine country.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Tjedni popust: 21%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Non smokers only, please.

You may use the kitchen, but must clean up after yourself. You may keep some groceries here during your stay, as long as there is room in the fridge. Wine and beer is okay, but we ask that you refrain from heavy alcohol consumption.

No illegal drugs are allowed anywhere on the premises.

We ask that if you are up late, that you try to be quiet, especially in the TV room and kitchen as they are close to our bedroom.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Cheryl
Siječanj 2016.
This was an ideal location for me. My daughter's college is a few blocks away. I was welcomed and hosted well! It was a perfect place to rest my head!

Profil korisnika Kim
Siječanj 2016.
Paul and his wife were not my hosts but his son and daughter in law were. Although interaction was limited but they were very friendly and willing to help when asked. Cute little home with everything that is needed! Enjoyed my stay and will come back here when I'm in the area again.
Profil korisnika Paul
Paul odgovara:
Thanks, Kim. Maybe next time Lynn and I will be there to host you!
Siječanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Justin
Travanj 2015.
Paul is an excellent host with a beautiful home in a great little town. I'm very grateful for his hospitality during my short stay.

Profil korisnika Ellen
Travanj 2015.
This was my first airbnb experience. Paul and Lynn were very welcoming and made sure to go over the space when I arrived and check on me during the stay. Room was exactly as listed. Wonderful setting in a quiet, safe neighborhood. Flexibility when my plans changed unexpectedly was handled graciously. Terrific choice...great hosts who engaged yet offered respectful privacy. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Christopher
Travanj 2015.
We didn't stay at Paul's place, but he was nice and understanding, when I spoke to him on the phone.

Profil korisnika Barbara
Travanj 2015.
Paul was very accommodating. We ended up arriving late at night and he made sure everything was laid out perfectly when we arrived. The home is very nice and even better than the pictures show. It was immaculate, the bedroom is situated to allow maximum privacy and the beds extremely comfortable. We look forward to staying here again.

Profil korisnika Alex
Ožujak 2015.
Staying with Paul and Lynn was a fantastic experience. They are extremely hospitable and most welcoming. The room and facilities are very comfortable and exactly as described. Despite being busy I thoroughly enjoyed staying with them and would do so again in a heartbeat.

Newberg, Oregon, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Paul

I'm a west coast native currently living in Oregon, but with connections to the east coast and midwest. I'm a historian and most of my travel is research related. When I travel (and am not too busy) I like to try new restaurants, local brew pubs, live music clubs (especially the blues), and the occasional baseball game.

I joined Air BnB to facilitate my research travels, but my wife, Lynn, and I would like to open our home to accommodate folks that would like to visit beautiful NW Oregon and need affordable lodging. We love our home and hope others can enjoy it, too.

Lynn and I enjoy the outdoors, music, reading (she's a poet), playing board games, and good movies.

Jezici: English, Nederlands
Slični oglasi