Pull out sofa bedGuest room
Cosy room @ nine elms/battersea

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hi there,
We've a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom flat in central London...
In the 2nd rm is a sofa bed,tv,bathroom(clean sheets,towels) which we have for guest's as a bnb style set-up...

Prostor

Hello,
We rent a room with an en-suite in Battersea, bnb style.
The bright room with sofa bed & Tv, has free wifi access.Linen & central heating & oyster cards for transportation on bus/tube.(if required)..
It come's optional offer continental breakfast.

My name is Diletta and I'm Italian, I have been living in London for 5 years and David my husband is a New Zealander, & has been here 18yrs. We are ready to offer help to know this wonderful city & are well traveled ourselves...

Battersea as you can see on a map is very central, in 20 minutes walk you'll arrive in Victoria, one of the train stations more central, and its very close to Sloane Square and Chelsea's Kings rd, a luxury shopping area. Culminating in the famous knightsbridge / Harrods area.

Battersea and our home is easily reached from Victoria, no 44 bus,or from knightsbridge with the 452 or 137, and the famous Oxford Street with the 137 as well, In front of the house is Battersea park station(overland train). With trains to everywhere.
Also we can provide 2 oyster cards ....the easy way to travel around London,and enjoy this amazing city!

Regards
Diletta & David

Dostupno gostima

Our plc is set out as a bnb, so the kitchen is off limits for cooking, although guests can store stuff/items in fridge if they so choose....

Interakcija s gostima

As much or as little as they like...

Ostale napomene

Please read house rules....


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 23:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
TV
Šampon
Vješalice

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 16%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 23:00.

Please treat rm/flat as a guest would at a friends house & not a hotel room...
No smoking anywhere in the house.
Please do not bring guests without prior arrangement with host.
Please note we do not take bookings from guests who do not have a profile photo, and a reference and/or review.
No loud noise after 11pm please...
We provide free wifi but please do not download any film's, etc.
We do not allow guest's to use kitchen.
Please take out any rubbish you have.
Check-in is 2pm weekdays as we both work, there is luggage storage at victoria station, check-out is 11pm unless prior arrangement.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Javier
Rujan 2017.
Beautiful room in a great spot. Would stay again!

Profil korisnika Manuel
Veljača 2017.
David and Dilleta were great hosts giving us tips on what to do and where to go! the room is nice and cosy and very well kept. The private bathroom is also a nice feature and it's nice that they provide shampoo and a hair dryer!! Public transport runs all night (buses). Thank you so much for letting us stay!!

Profil korisnika Belen
Siječanj 2017.
I had a really wonderful stay at David and Diletta's. The room was great and always warm during this cold winter, more than comfortable. The house is greatly located, as it is in a quiet neigbourhood, but really close to train and bus stations to get you anywhere in a very short time. David and Diletta were super nice and warm, always willing to chat and give great recomendations. I hope I can visit again soon!

Profil korisnika Carlotta
Listopad 2016.
Soggiornare da David e Diletta è probabilmente una delle migliori soluzioni per vivere Londra al 100%. Gentilezza, disponibilità e generosità sono le tre parole che useremmo per descrivere i nostri host. Pulizia e comfort invece per descrivere l'abitazione. Con l'autobus (vicinissimo alla casa) si raggiungono comodamente tutti i punti principali della città. Consigliatissimi!

Profil korisnika Katherine
Kolovoz 2016.
Enjoyed our stay with David! He's incredibly knowledgable about the area and has great tips for seeing London even if you're just there for a few days. Area is about 30-40 minutes bus ride from covent garden area and we found it easy to get around.

Profil korisnika Abdullah
Kolovoz 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Davide
Lipanj 2016.
Accoglienza decisamente superiore alle aspettative, cosi come l'alloggio. Camera molto spaziosa, ordinata e pulita. Abitazione molto comoda per gli spostamenti e inserita in un quartiere sicuro. Diletta e David coniugano e manifestano perfettamente l'ospitalità italiana e la serietà inglese. Anche per queste ragioni ho deciso di prolungare il mio soggiorno. Alloggio consigliato vivamente a tutti :-)

Ovaj domaćin ima 44 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika David

Diletta & I love travelling, museums, theatre, cinema, walking, wining & dining in restaurants and gastro pubs.
We are both professionals, Diletta is Italian(Florence) & myself New Zealander(Auckland). Both non smokers..
Diletta works in fashion (luxury store manager) and i'm a x-chef now dog walker (occasionally there may be dogs in house during the day)...
We are also host's in london on this site...

Jezici: English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi