In the bottom of the top !

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My house is just 15 minutes walk from the railway station in a calm and charming part of the Skibhuskvarteret. In a distance of 300 m you have bank, 4 different super markets, nice cafes, restaurants, shops and different places with good take-a-way.

There is a bus stop only 300 m from here an free parking on the street if you are by car.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $33 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $8
Tjedni popust: 18%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Florencia
Kolovoz 2016.
I've got nothing but thank you words for Lisbeth, such a caring person willing to make you feel home. She's really nice and the place is beyond lovely, with the garden for you to enjoy, and so close to the center and the train station! I've had a wonderful month in that big basement just for me =) I'll always be grateful for what she's done for me ❤️

Profil korisnika Tom
Srpanj 2016.
Lisbeth was friendly and welcoming. The garden is a quiet, relaxing area. Overall a very good experience.

Profil korisnika Jane
Lipanj 2016.
Dejligt hus i hyggeligt kvarter. Fint værelse med adgang til eget bad og køkken. Sød og imødekommende værtinde.

Profil korisnika René
Lipanj 2016.
Lisbeth just saved my stay in Odense. I had a booking in a hotel, which for some reason had failed. Instead I found Lisbeth's apartment on Airbnb and made a reservation. She was quick to reply and I got the basement room for two days. Everything was pristine, including a nice breakfast with warm bread. Lisbeth was very friendly and helpful throughout my entire stay and I can only give her my warmest recommendations.

Profil korisnika Pina
Studeni 2015.
I stayed in the other room upstairs which was very nice and cozy !Lisbeth is really a cute , very friendly and helpful woman - I enjoyed my stay there all around!

Profil korisnika Elisabeth
Rujan 2015.
Lisbeth, has a wonderful place and a wonderful personality. She went above and beyond expectations to make me feel welcome. The location is great, about a 15 minute walk from the train station and the center of town. The room is really a suite of rooms, with its own kitchen and bathroom facilities on the lower floor on Lisbeth's house. Additionally, it looks out into the beautiful garden. Perhaps most importantly the bed is super comfortable and everything is bright and clean. Lisbeth also provided fresh rolls and meats and cheeses for breakfast; sadly there were no fresh eggs because the chickens were molting and not laying. Lisbeth gave great advice on things to do in Odense and in Denmark in general. I would stay there the next time I'm in Odense. thank you Lisbeth for a wonderful visit.

Profil korisnika Audrey
Kolovoz 2015.
We really liked our stay in Odense at the place of Lisbeth. Lisbeth is a very friendly, positive minded person. Every morning we got own made bread for breakfast. The room is little but nice, with separate a kitchen. She has a wonderful garden, where we had our breakfast. (it was nice weather at our stay in Denmark)

Ovaj domaćin ima 71 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Odense, DanskaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika LisbethLisbeth je Superhost.

My name is Lisbeth, I am physiotherapist and acupuncturist. I love to travel, see other culture , listen and learn from other people. When I´m at home I enjoy my garden, the 3 chickens, and all the flowers. I play guitar, makes a lot of exercise, spinning, running, pilates and skiing. Cooking and god wine is also in my interest.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi