Medium single bedroom.Medium single bedroom.
Quiet Single Room in West Edmonton

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This room is in a very quiet peaceful home near great places to walk. You will have your own bathroom and mini fridge, kettle and utensils right in your room. The house is eco-friendly with no smoking permitted even outdoors.

Prostor

Quiet room in Festival City Edmonton
Comfortable Single Room available in a peaceful non-smoking home (no smoking even outside as I am highly allergic to smoke) house.

“I have been looking after guests for 16 years with an excellent reputation for great hospitality and delicious vegetarian food.”

* Room has a good quality single bed.
* Full bathroom (shower and bath).
* Wireless broadband is available. (also wired for your own computer)
* Laundry facilities available.
* House is non-smoking and pet free.
* Laundry facilities available.
*Room has a mini fridge, kettle, and coffee maker. Also, all the utensils for eating, including a cutting board with a knife.

Minimum 1 week stay.

Dostupno gostima

Laundry facilities are available.

Interakcija s gostima

I know the city well and am here to answer your questions.

Ostale napomene

Kitchen and living room are not available for guests. This is my home and need some space for me.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 13:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Sušilica

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $334
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

No smoking inside or outside the house by guests. I am highly allergic to smoke even on clothes and hair. If someone shows up that smokes I turn them away without getting their deposit back. So you can be assured you will not be around smokers.
Quiet time between 10 pm - 8 am.
No drugs or alcohol consumption in the home.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Rex
Listopad 2016.
Not ideal for young relationships or young persons. A very pleasant host but needs to invest in updating the home to an acceptable standard

Profil korisnika Ramen
Rujan 2016.
I stayed at Diana's place for a full week while doing a medical elective at Misericordia Hospital. She was a great host and did all she can to make me feel welcomed and at home. The room is great, cozy and exactly as described. There is also a full bathroom with shower solely for your own use. The place is clean and tidy. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you Diana.
Profil korisnika Diana
Diana odgovara:
Thank you Ramen. I would be happy to have you stay here again. Wishing you all the best.
Rujan 2016.

Profil korisnika Paul
Svibanj 2015.
I found a Diana a very pleasant host.Any advice i needed about the area or facilities nearby she was very helpful.

Profil korisnika Steven
Rujan 2013.
Ms. Harrington is a caring and cultured individual. She believes in making this world a better place starting from ones own actions. A quiet neighborhood and reliable host make this a great stay.

Profil korisnika Ena & Paddy
Ena & Paddy
Rujan 2011.
Simply wonderful! Diana unobstrusively looks after everything so that it was a joy to stay and a sadness to depart. I'm looking forward to my next stay already... Paddy O'Connor

Edmonton, KanadaČlan od Srpanj 2010
Profil korisnika Diana

“I am passionate about learning while on this earth to really be more of who I really am on a deeper level.

Studying and working in the area of nutrition for 39 years has been a major interest for me; cooking for large groups and taught whole food cookery in London, England.

I host online groups with Care2: Healthy Cooking (ov members) & Healthy Living Network (almost 420,000 members).

I am writing a series of cookery/nutrition books. Always creating new recipes which you may get to try. See some of my recipes &

Edmonton is my home town; also I have traveled around the world a few times; spending time in India, Japan, China, Tibet, Bali, Europe & lived in England for 19 years."

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi